Today: $296.99

MSRP: $669.00

Save $372.01 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Rust Traditional Border Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Color intact but sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time i am getting wool and never expected it sheds this much. This rug is thick and soft but need to vaccum every 3 days. I dont know what will be left after too much vacuum.

    Read More
    Suganthi C. April 17, 2017
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was true to the picture. The red is more rusty than red and works great in our family room.

    Read More
    Picture March 17, 2017
  • I am enjoying my new rug in my study...
    Verified Purchase

    room feels more cozy and warm

    Read More
    Mary P. February 20, 2017
  • Quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking. Under dining table - sheds a lot with chairs pulling across it, but that will probably subside.

    Read More
    alipally February 8, 2017
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about this rug, thought it might be too dark. Ended up loving it! Looks great and is thick and well made.

    Read More
    ninontg1 January 29, 2017
  • Dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! Colors are really nice.

    Read More
    victoria f. January 13, 2017
  • Great rug and great value
    Verified Purchase

    This wool rug has really added warmth and elegance to our dining room. The colors and design work well for us, and the depth of the pile makes it super-comfortable for our senior dog to lie on in the corner when we're having dinner. The rug is still shedding after a few weeks, but that doesn't seem unusual given the depth of the pile. We're very pleased with our investment and are so glad we bought it.

    Read More
    Margaret E. January 2, 2017
  • Hand-tufted Coliseum Rust Traditional Boeder Wool
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and exactly what I wanted for colors. It sheds a little but I definitely would buy it again.

    Read More
    Peter L. November 16, 2016
  • Happy customer!!
    Verified Purchase

    My area rug came today and it is beautiful! The colors are rich and look perfect with my wood floor. Excellent turnaround time and quality.

    Read More
    Linda s. October 29, 2016
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful rug, thick, beautiful colors, lovely!!!

    Read More
    Susan N. October 1, 2016
  • Coliseum Rust Wool Rug 6'x9'
    Verified Purchase

    Really like our new rug. The color is just like the photo and it is very plush underfoot. Very nice for the price. Be gentle when vacuuming though, hand-tufted rugs are not as sturdy as hand-knotted. A really aggressive vacuum will likely damage it. Overall, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Suzette R. October 1, 2016
  • carpet looks good after shedding for a several we
    Verified Purchase

    The quality does not match my expectations. The color is dull and uneven. It sheds too much .. its been four weeks and daily brushing to clean the shedding it is still shedding. Not happy with my purchase. [Updated 08/22/2016] After repeated brushing the shedding stopped and teh carpet looks good. The color look brighter as the fuzz is gone

    Read More
    Mohana D. August 21, 2016
  • Luxurious rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The red is more of a cinnamon or rust red. Blues are a denim and blue gray. Tan and caramel tones are in the rug as well. I have some expensive Persian rugs and this blends well with them.

    Read More
    OstkUser461729 August 12, 2016
  • Love, Love, Love this Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and it feels so good to walk on as it is so plush! Very Happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Heather T. July 28, 2016
  • Sheds sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug very thick was happy with quality but it sheds sheds sheds. Over 20 vacumns and still shedding canisters full of fiber and got all over my house. Had to return it. Maybe try it in a room with no traffic and on carpet not hardwood floor?

    Read More
    Darla B. July 27, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Warm blend of colors and soft feel. Perfect for our small office.

    Read More
    OstkUser337067 July 20, 2016
  • More faded looking
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice and old looking - it is more faded looking than the other reviews led me to expect - it does not pill, either, like some said. I would order another one just like it, it is a very attractive rug and feels good on bare feet.

    Read More
    Nikki L. July 17, 2016
  • Great value, looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wool rug and is a good value. Although we have wall-to-wall in the family room, the rug adds some class and defines the area around the sectional sofa/coffee table. The rug is soft and is nice to sit on. The backing is nice and smooth (I've seen this type of rug before where the backing was wrinkled/lumpy.)

    Read More
    Liane S. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich relaxing colors make this area rug a treasure. Love it!

    Read More
    DORIS S. June 12, 2016
  • jessica1947
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    jessica1947 May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links