Sale: $313.64

MSRP: $882.00

Save $568.36 (64%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Gray Traditional Border Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but unfortunately too large for my need - had to return.

    Read More
    Raeleen S. May 12, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality... Feels much more expensive than it is! Can't beat Overstock for rugs!

    Read More
    GBD2013 March 20, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Size was perfect for our new master bedroom

    Read More
    Brian P. March 15, 2017
  • Well made but . . .
    Verified Purchase

    As some other reviews state, the photos are not all accurate. I would have kept it anyway, but, once I unrolled it there was a black spot in the center of the rug. The border is not creamy or ivory, as it looks in some photos, but rather dark beige. The pattern wasn't as well defined as in the photos because the colors are muted. All in all, disappointing. Overstock has fabulous customer service, and made the return very easy - 5+ stars for their team!

    Read More
    Jerri A. February 25, 2017
  • Arts and Crafts style Design
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunningly beautiful rug, for my taste and needs, at least. It is plush and soft. I haven't noticed any shedding, but it's been down for only a day. I agree with other reviewers that, for coloring, you should be looking at the 6x9 rug photo, where it's shown with a couch. My impression of the color and design is that it fits in with the Arts and Crafts period -- shaggy flowers and muted colors, almost dusty looking. The gray has some green in it, especially in a sunny room. The yellow is definitely more mustard that gold, and the traces of brown have some brick red in them. Also, teal blue, beige and off white. I love it, but if you're looking for something vibrant, this isn't the rug for you.

    Read More
    Cather February 24, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my bedroom. The colors are very pretty and I am happy with that aspect. However, I ended up moving it to a small room because it wasn't a full size 8x10 rug. The true measurements were just a tad too small to fit under a king size bed. Still, the rug is very pretty.

    Read More
    robinphoenix December 31, 2016
  • Nice neutral and thick rug

    I chose this rug for my foyer, we have greige walls and you can see 5 rooms from the entry so it needed to be neutral. The colors are gray, gold, cream, russet/cognac, and even some light blue aqua. Warm and easy on the eyes. Lots of shedding but that's to be expected with any wool rug. This rug is made by Surya Caesar and is listed at a much higher price at other retailers.

    Read More
    prettycolorado October 25, 2016
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Better than photo as far as beauty. Very good quality I have a rug pad making it even better.

    Read More
    OstkUser560906 September 23, 2016
  • Good quality at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really lovely. Nice colors and feels like good quality. It's perfect for the room. I also appreciated the minimalist packaging.

    Read More
    Kirby L. August 12, 2016
  • Good quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice neutral colors. It shed for about a week, but after a good vacuuming, the shedding stopped drastically. I highly recommend this rug as it looks just as beautiful as some of the more expensive rugs.

    Read More
    OstkUser301950 July 12, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this rug.when it.first arrived. But, within a few days threads began to pull out. I felt that in the long run it wouldn't wear very well I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    dherkenhoff May 4, 2016
  • Beautiful and plush.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been eyeing this beauty for weeks and was happy my parents gave me an Overstock gift card for Christmas. After much hemming and hawing, I pounced and am thrilled that I did. The rug is stunning from first sight. It rolled out beautifully and brought the room together in an instant. The colors are accurate, yet even more soothing in person. My kids (8 and 11) were taken by the rugs appearance, and after feeling it underfoot, dropped immediately to roll around on its softness. Thank you, Overstock. I am so happy with this amazing purchase at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Leanne P. December 30, 2015
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so overjoyed that I found this rug. It is perfect. Beautiful colors and a great choice!

    Read More
    Caitlan N. December 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and Sumptuous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug based on the reviews and it is thick & plush and a perfect way to tied together my living room. The colors are a soft gray with the flowers ans borders primarily being a light beige. There are gold and brown accents and they all blend well together. There is nothing about this rug that makes you want to put a piece of furniture over it. It's classic yet updated and has enough pile to curl your toes into it. I'm still waiting to receive the rug pad I ordered to go underneath it which I think will make it even more sumptuous. I live in a small space and am ordering the 5 x 7 for my dining area. Very happy with my purchase through Overstock. The rug even arrived a day earlier than expected.

    Read More
    CJMALONEY October 17, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug matched the look my husband and I were going for 100%. The only very minor complaint is that we have had it for over a month, I vacuum it daily and it is still shedding... But even if I would have known that pre-purchase I would have still ordered. I love it!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. July 22, 2015
  • Olybloom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Great quality and colors

    Read More
    olybloom June 22, 2015
  • Overall nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good rug, colors are a bit more muted in person than in the picture. Looks good on hardwood floors. It sheds a bit, don't expect to sit on it without getting fibers on your clothing. It hides dirt and stains well, so good for a house with dogs/children.

    Read More
    Athena June 20, 2015
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, muted gray, beige and rust colored. We love it in our living room. Outstanding quality for such a reasonable price.

    Read More
    David B. May 27, 2015
  • PAL from Rockville, MD
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery looks great

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 29, 2015
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent thick rug. The gray color is a bluish - gray and the pattern is lovely. I may order another of these rugs for another room.

    Read More
    Randy B. March 28, 2015
Sponsored Links