Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $192.52

Was: $229.99

Save $37.47 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Gray Traditional Border Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Totally happy fast ship
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one several years ago love it have been remolding decided to purchase another beautiful plush wool rug They are so durable

    Read More
    JEANNETTE B. April 10, 2017
  • Beautiful, thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third set of rugs I have ordered. I returned the first two because they were thin and looked cheap. Theses rugs are beautiful!! Very thick and look much more expensive then what I paid for them. The colors are beautiful. I put pads under all of them and look even better.

    Read More
    lugychid November 24, 2016
  • Love this in my Great Room!!
    Verified Purchase

    We have just started redoing our Great room and this area rug is perfect with our leather sofas and cherry furniture. The walls are medium and light gray and it looks just perfect here!!!

    Read More
    psandersonb June 1, 2016
  • Bathroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect in every way for my master bath. The color was as it appeared online. There was very little shedding, and it stays in place without a rug pad.

    Read More
    Susan I. March 14, 2016
  • beautiful quality rug, great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my newly redone office...arrived quickly, but not the right rug. Overstock processed the return and replacement so fast that in a couple of days the the return was picked up and then replaced. This rug is beautiful...it has a depth of color and texture. I agree with some others who say the colors are nuanced and rich but not as vibrant as appears on the website. I think they are better. The grays range from blue-gray to brown-gray, there are golds and browns and cream...but these are beautifully mixed. This looks like a rug twice it's price, thick pile and great feel. Impressed on my first experience.

    Read More
    Paul C. February 23, 2016
  • Quality and Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one of these for my living room and was so impressed with the pattern, color and deeper pile that I ordered two more for my dining room and den. The gray color is more like a confederate gray with shades of a deep rust, plenty of neutral beige and tan. Goes great with my gray/black plank floors. What I love most is walking on it in my bare feet and sinking in to the pile. There are some comments about it shedding and it does a bit but it's hardly noticeable until it's time to vacuum :-) Definitely a quality rug for a bargain price.

    Read More
    CJMALONEY November 11, 2015
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Thick, soft and plush. Colors seem to have more of an olive green hue rather than gray but I still like it. Doesn't stink like some new rugs.

    Read More
    Noelle S. November 4, 2015
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    As nice as Pottery Barn at a third of the price! Shipping was very fast!

    Read More
    susan f. October 23, 2015
  • Soft and beautiful - different color
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet I have received looks similar to the one in the photos but it's not quite the same. The main difference is that the dark gray base is more of a slightly greenish grey color, a bit like grey lichen. As a result there is much less contrast in the colors, which is actually not a bad thing. The pattern doesn't have as many details as in the photos, and there are not double lines around the edges like in the photos.

    Read More
    Tome C. October 20, 2015
  • Defective!
    Verified Purchase

    It sheds and sheds and sheds and sheds! I filled up the vacuum's dirt bag 5 times in 15 minutes. It wouldn't end. I guess I got a defective one. I had read the reviews before buying and nobody talked about the shed. Very disappointed. Had to pay $** for the return shipment. Bad experience on Overstock.

    Read More
    noraellis1973 September 24, 2015
  • excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking with good quality for the price; very good deal.

    Read More
    OS_Lover June 2, 2015
  • 4.5 Starts - Very good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Very pretty pattern. The background is greyish taupe, which actually works out better in my living room.

    Read More
    Ann F. May 26, 2015
  • Grey wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of good quality and the colors were exactly as pictured. It was a great price for a wool rug. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lucy L. May 20, 2015
  • PAL from Rockville, MD
    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery looks great

    Read More
    Patricia A. April 29, 2015
  • Love the warm colors
    Verified Purchase

    We recently installed hardwood floors and needed a few rugs for the dogs to lay on. I purchased a rug from a different supplier and was never really happy with it. I bought this rug to match the Safaviegh Ashley Grey side chairs that I bought for our dining room. This rug is thicker than I had imagined and I love the warm colors. It feels like a better quality than the previous rug I purchased for roughly the same price.

    Read More
    caryn k. February 7, 2015
  • Beautiful, Expensive Looking Rug for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was very apprehensive ordering a rug online, but I could not find what I wanted in any store for an affordable price. I was worried that the colors would not be right and the rug wouldn't be as thick as I wanted. I was very pleasantly surprised when my rug arrived and the colors were just as described. I was looking for gray and gold tones and it is perfect! It is very thick and people can't believe what I paid for it. I am so glad that I decided to give it a try!

    Read More
    Chrissymok November 19, 2014
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. I am pretty picky and I was very pleased. The colors are as shown, i.e., the rug is mostly a deep gray. There are bits of of a mauvish-rust, tan, taupe, cream and a light blue. It looks very expensive.....and it was a real deal. It is thick and soft and hasn't shed a bit. I saw the very same rug in another "discount decorating" catalog and it was over twice the price there.

    Read More
    isabelleblue March 11, 2013
  • Wrong size and color
    Verified Purchase

    Although good quality, this rug is not blue, nor is it 5X8! The color that looks like dark blue is actually gray (not blue at all). The color that looks like light blue is actually seafoam or light green. The rug that I ordered was stated to be 5X8. It is a whole inch less in the length and the width. I never would have ordered this rug if I had known it was smaller than advertised and green/gray instead of blue.

    Read More
    ptdcf November 22, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors far more muted than photograph on website. One corner is quite a bit darker than the rest of the rug, but that might be a hand-tufted "character". Feels great underfoot and no yucky synthetic smell. Great value for a hand-tufted wool rug.

    Read More
    sansue8430 September 7, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to change up my dining room and this rug was catalist. The room turned out fantastic. I wish I could attach a picture.

    Read More
    incognitoshopper1 August 11, 2012
Sponsored Links