Today $106.49

MSRP: $354.00

Save $247.51 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Brown Floral Border Wool Rug (2'6 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleasantly Surprised
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this runner mainly because of the colors. I was hesitant to buy a wool rug, but I am so glad I did! The pile is luxurious and the colors are true to the pictures. I couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Sue S. November 2, 2017
  • Coliseum Wool Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Fully as described.

    Read More
    Timothy S. November 3, 2015
  • Just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    colors are perfect for my old world tuscan living room. I did order a small size first as I have been disappointed before by colors being very different from those shown on monitor. I've also ordered 2 more in different sizes in this same pattern and very pleased with them also.

    Read More
    dixie1947 April 10, 2015
  • Great entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. It is soft. It did shed a little, which is to be expected from wool rugs initially. I've had it for a few weeks now and the shedding is almost gone - much better than another wool rug I own.l I am very pleased with this rug and highly recommend it. When I was younger I purchased synthetic rugs because that's all I could afford. Now that I'm older I've learned to purchase wool. It's a better quality product, looks way better and lasts longer. This wool rug in particular looks much more expensive than it really is. Makes for an elegant entrance to my home. I was also pleased that I selected this dark chocolate brown color as it will mask any stains from people walking onto it from outside my front door.

    Read More
    hlsieger December 15, 2012
  • Warm and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. It has added such a warm touch to my home. I am so impressed with the quality of this rug. I had had other wool rugs in the past that shed alot. This one has shed very minimally. I appreciate that as I have all wood floors and shedding can be annoying to keep up with. Price was excellent. Love Overstock!

    Read More
    christina1994 November 5, 2012
  • vibrant and very thick!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed this to fit on a long hallway but needed something warm and well made. This more then fit the bill.

    Read More
    topsy123 March 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser1553228 November 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina B. February 22, 2017