Sale $443.69

Was: $615.99

Save $172.30 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Blue Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks much nicer in the pics
    Verified Purchase

    It is a soft rug but the colors are very dull and much more so than what it appears to be online. I'm a bit disappointed.

    Read More
    pscny May 28, 2017
  • Colors more muted than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug, but the colors are definitely more muted than the photo. This isn't a problem for me, it works better with my decor.

    Read More
    thistleberry October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I admit it takes a while to have the wool shed (a year or more) which was a bit annoying but I love the pile and the color scheme. I give 5 stars, not 4 because of shedding. Wool rugs shed. If you don't want to put up with the shedding, don't get a wool rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser543794 September 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous rug. Colors are more muted than picture shows. It looks amazing in person.

    Read More
    busydesigner May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful - but soft colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, soft, fluffy rug - but the colors are very soft - not like the picture.

    Read More
    thewordgirl1 December 13, 2013
  • new house - new rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a new rug for the family room in our new house. I wanted something with some color, but not over the top. The house is a craftsman style so I was also looking for a rug that would fit in with that style. This rug definitely fit the bill. The blues in the rug are just what I was looking for. On the website, you don't notice the blues that much. The rug is really beautiful - works great in our family room. Fells nice under your feet too!

    Read More
    tracey29 April 5, 2012
  • WOW!!! x2
    Verified Purchase

    My second major purchase (2nd room sized wool rug) from O.com. Extremely pleased with the purchase! This is the first place I will look for my next purchase!

    Read More
    nelsont75142 December 27, 2011
  • Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase. The colors are beautiful and the rug is thick and soft. It is a great value considering how large it is.

    Read More
    osr987 April 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anne P. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links