Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Floral Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Colors NOT as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I already own this rug in a smaller size and I can tell you the manufacturer must have changed the dye colors. The colors in this rug are NOT the colors pictured. There is no "kerry blue", at best it is a dark grey. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bytheseashore2 March 14, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Floral Wool Rug (5x7)
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I received this area rug. On the website it looked as if it would match the decor in the bedroom where it was to be used, but I was very pleasantly surprised to see that it matched even better than I could have hoped.

    Read More
    hhenry46 March 12, 2013
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was nicer than it looked in the photo. Nice plush thickness

    Read More
    boofie123 March 5, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug because of the colors. I expected to receive a deeper blue and more of a yellow/gold border. The rug is very muted. I bought the 4" round rug at the same time, but had to return it because the two rugs did not match. They must have been made at different times. I have to say even though the rug is a more muted cream, brown, neutral look it feels amazing. It is very comfortable and it really looks much more expensive than it was. I think it looks great in our living room. I would recommend buying this BUT just know it is not as vibrant as showed on the website. I think it is a good buy for the price.

    Read More
    qnova March 4, 2013
  • Very happy with it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love th.is rug. It was a great price for a rug this size! The colors look different from the picture. A lot of light brown- but that's ok goes great in my dining room!!!!!

    Read More
    lisag106 March 3, 2013
  • Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at this rug for a few weeks on-line before purchasing. I loved the colors and descriptions given, but I was a little nervous to order, since several reviews stated the colors were not as portrayed. I finally ordered, because I could not find another 100% wool rug for the price and size I wanted. Once I un-wrapped the rug, I really loved it. The back-ground is definitely oatmeal, and there are lots of gold, brown, light and dark shades of teal, and even a nice celery color in the pattern. Yes, there were some rust-colored outlines of the leaves and pattern, but it didn't take away from the other beautiful colors. The rug goes beautifully in my "cottage-like" dining room; bead-board wainscoting with celery-colored walls, and burlap curtains. The rug is very thick, and well-made. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    sebrinad March 1, 2013
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Matches perfectly. Very thick. I had ordered the 6' round but it was to small for the space but loved the look so I ordered the 8' and it is perfect. Still waiting for refund on the smaller rug. Overstock doesn't do exchanges but refunds and I had to pay for return so be careful when ordering.

    Read More
    bayoubuy February 25, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice on this rug. It is what I was hoping it would be.

    Read More
    ono2 February 13, 2013
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 7'6" X 9'6" which is just the right size I needed for the bedroom. Even though the colors are pretty far off ( alot darker) from what I was seeing online it still works with my other decor.

    Read More
    maxcoco January 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits my round table perfectly and sits in the room matching colors perfectly- only problem so far is the wool shedding, which was mentioned in reviews about wool rugs.

    Read More
    farah95 January 14, 2013
  • Coliseum Beige Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft feel, very thick and luxurious. Needs lots of vacuuming initially due to loose fibers. This is typical of new rugs.

    Read More
    aforgue January 3, 2013
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is AMAZING! I was hesitant to buy this kind of purchase online, but could not be more thrilled with the result! Highly recommend this rug!!

    Read More
    ehp1018 December 19, 2012
  • Thse rugs are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 3 rugs for my living room and dining room - the rug is amazing - colors are beautiful and match my new furniture perfectly. So thick and lush - looks like it should have cost double what it did. Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    hawthorne973 December 19, 2012
  • Rug is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Colors are excellent and matched almost exactly to what you see at least on my pc screen. Looks much more expensive than it is. Some shedding initially but I'm hoping it will dissipate. Nice and soft as well. We did have to return the first one as it hasda defect, but Overstock is being great about it. I hope the second one is good because the rug is beautiful and matches my decor perfectly.

    Read More
    aliuncc December 18, 2012
  • Beautiful quality rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Once again Overstock proves it is a great place to shop. Fast shipping, great quality and you can't beat the price. Everyone loves this rug!

    Read More
    bamja December 5, 2012
  • We love this Beautiful and high quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were excited when we found this rug on line at Overstock. We had newly painted our bedroom a soft blue (Angel blue by Olympic Paint), and we were looking for something to go over our hardwood floor. We were concerned over the reviews regarding colors, but we thought we would take a chance, because everything else in the Reviews was so positive. Once received, we couldn't wait to get it unwrapped and down on the floor. We were not disappointed, it is beautiful, warm colors, great quality and goes perfectly in our blue bedroom. We have not noticed pilling as described in other reviews, of course it is in a low traffic area. We are very please with the overall rug, and have had several compliments on this rug. This is our third wool area rug purchase from Overstock, we have been extremely please with all.

    Read More
    dogsrule52 November 23, 2012
  • colors are not true
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug because the colors were exactly what I was looking for. Ivory with steel grey/blue. The rug is definitely more of an overall tan than ivory so I was disappointed with that.

    Read More
    milliedp November 17, 2012
  • Hand-tufted Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice looking and very thick pile. with the felt rug pad it will really warm up this room. The blue in the rug picks up the blue in the walls and so will work well together.

    Read More
    tina67 November 13, 2012
  • Great rug at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a very similar rug in area stores, but for about twice the price. After reading several online reviews of this rug, I had mentally prepared myself for the colors to be "off" from the site, but was willing to take the risk if it meant I might save hundreds of $$$. I was very pleasantly surprised. This rug is exactly the same coloring as seen on both my computer screen and the other rugs found in local stores. If the pattern is at all different, it is so minor as to be unnoticeable. I originally bought this rug for my dining room, but was so happy with how it coordinates with my main floor color scheme (slate blue and beige with brown accents) that I've since ordered additional rugs for my family room and front hall.

    Read More
    skent10 October 15, 2012
  • Great value for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased this rug and am very happy with it. I haven't experienced any problems with it whatsoever and I love the way it it looks in my living room. It's a great value for the price.

    Read More
    esheridan910 October 4, 2012
Sponsored Links