Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Floral Wool Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    For my room anyway, the colors on my Mac were very accurate. No shedding problems with this rug. A suggestion for those unsure of an online purchase, I ordered a small rug to be sure the colors were right for me, that way returning it would not be such a big deal, or it could be used in another room.

    Read More
    EMILY H. August 20, 2015
  • Darker Brown Beige
    Verified Purchase

    Very neutral, gorgeous rug. I love the colors, easily ties in with many color schemes. Very thick and easily unrolled with no curling.

    Read More
    Kasey S. August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to see in my living room when the floors are done. Colors are fantastic!

    Read More
    Jamie S. August 17, 2015
  • Classic elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a total of four rugs from this collection. They arrived in timely fashion. The quality is excellent and they add a classic elegance to my decor. My friends and family all comment on how beautiful they are.

    Read More
    Carmen H. August 13, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again in a second, great rug, great quality and the photo represents the color well.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. August 6, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with this rug purchase. It is shedding quite a bit, but hopefully it will become less as time goes on.

    Read More
    Monika F. July 13, 2015
  • Muted colors
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviews, the colors are so different than how it is shown in the photos. It will work for me, but if I hadn't been forewarned by the other reviewers I would have been upset when I received it.

    Read More
    Karen A. July 10, 2015
  • Very pretty rug, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other reviewers than indicate that this rug is darker in person than in the picture. It's not grey, as some people have said, but I'd call it a pale taupe. It's very pretty and appears to be good quality. Unfortunately, the actual color didn't work with my furniture, so it had to go back.

    Read More
    alduquette July 7, 2015
  • beautiful thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my rug. I use it in my entry. It is bound well and very thick and plush underfoot. It is still shedding a lot but that was to be expected. Love love love the colors and design.

    Read More
    lula2710 July 7, 2015
  • High Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this brand before when shopping on Overstock. This rug is very thick and soft. It did not shed a lot. On the second vacuuming there was no fuzz in the filter. The colors are as shown on the site and the cloth backing is well sewn so I know the edges will not fray.

    Read More
    tricia66 June 23, 2015
  • Colors more muted than picture
    Verified Purchase

    I was scared to order this because I wondered if the yellow would be too bright. It is more of a gold/beige color. The rug is pretty but not bright. It actually works great in my home which has lots of wood. Very traditional. All rugs shed for a while. I've had three of this type and it creates a lot of fuzz. The rug is of good quality, nice and thick.

    Read More
    heyhoney June 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! High quality. Thick pile, very soft. If you like the picture, you'll be very satisfied.

    Read More
    Barbara S. June 10, 2015
  • IL*******************
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo disappointed, the rug appeared dirty and faded, colors were off and looked as though they ran onto beige area..saddly $ **.** to return it so I won't be ordering from overstock again.

    Read More
    ilovecows56 June 4, 2015
  • Wool area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs have been down 3 weeks and look great. Colors are true, quality very good and shipping was quick. Don't get them if you have to change bags in your vacuum cleaner as I have to empty my bag-less one after I clean each one. I expected this though and know it will stop after awhile.

    Read More
    Louise May 26, 2015
  • Shelly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Goes very well with decor!

    Read More
    Michele S. May 13, 2015
  • Didn't match - returned with no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't match - returned with no problems

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 12, 2015
  • Warner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality. Great buy!

    Read More
    Mary W. May 11, 2015
  • DO NOT BUY!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks nice, but it sheds terribly. I usually don't give reviews on anything but I had to leave feedback on this, because it sucks so bad. I have a pomeranian and she sheds less than this rug does. I hate it.

    Read More
    Miranda C. April 21, 2015
  • I read the reviews first, what did I expect?
    Verified Purchase

    Now that the rug is in my bedroom, and I read back through the reviews - I cant help but kick myself a bit: I agreed with a portion of almost every one. - the colors are different than what I was expecting- much brighter yellow, rust, and teal in the rug. Someone had called the rug 'grey', since the background color is much darker than the ivory in the pictures but that is not quite right either. I wanted a grey rug, this has more of a dingy tan color. - I too, considered returning it but was talked out of it by my husband, who "kinda likes it" - I find the rug of good quality and nice plushness, but a little scratchy underfoot at first. My dog, however loves rubbing his face in it, so... ? - the first picture (the one with the cream colored sofa in it) is the best one to get a feel for the colors in the rug. Do NOT go by the individual ones that show you the different shapes of the rug. All in all, it is not the "calming colors, antique-looking" rug that I wanted. It's also a little smaller than I realized. I think it has an almost "southwestern" look to it because of all the dark mustard, rust red and grayish teal which wasn't the idea in our grey and white bedroom. But it's not a terrible quality rug and for over 6', it was a good price.

    Read More
    Erin H. March 23, 2015
  • ddm
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding rug for the money. Heavy, thick, colors are true to the photo, price was outstanding.

    Read More
    Dianne L. March 19, 2015
Sponsored Links