Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $505.33

Save $89.18 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Coliseum Beige Floral Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great thick and soft rug! Yes it sheds lightly, but once a week vacuum takes care of it! Beautiful colors. I've gotten many compliments and wouldn't hesitate to buy another if needed. Good buy!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 9, 2017
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    O love this rug! The colors in the photo are vey acurate

    Read More
    Jean W. October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug, more than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors vibrant, Modern looking . Perfect match with my furniture and room color

    Read More
    diane p. August 23, 2016
  • Maria V.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit nervous ordering this carpet because I thought there had to be a hitch to the low price. I was comparing it to The Echelon rug from Home Decorators, but the colors seemed a little off. After reading a review that decribed the colors in the rug to be more muted than the photos online, I decided to take a chance and ordered it. Well, when the rug arrived, I was literally jumping with joy! The rug is absolutely STUNNING!!! I can't believe how long I hemmed and hawed before I ordered it. If you are doubting yourself, don't ! You can not go wrong!!

    Read More
    OstkUser458466 August 10, 2016
  • True colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an incredible area rug at an incredible price! The colors are true to picture. I was looking for an area rug that would pull our great room together in our condo on the lake! This was the perfect choice. Initially it sheds but that is going away.

    Read More
    Anita J. August 25, 2015
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It is soft and plush. I have not put a rug pad under it. My kids play on it all the time. Yes, there is some shedding but only noticeable if you are rolling around on the rug with the kids while wearing black pants! The colors are tan, camel, brown, gold, and blue. I would say true to the colors on the computer. I found this rug in a big store locally but it had to be special ordered and they were out of stock until March 2015. I wanted it by Christmas. After lots of searching on the internet I found this same exact rug at Overstock.com. It was in stock, ready to ship, and $300 less than what I would have paid locally. I was able to get the bigger size rug which worked out perfectly! I was nervous about ordering online but having seen it in person locally I felt better about it. I am so glad I ordered it! Overstock was an exceptional value and the rug came very quickly. Less than a week after ordering, it was in my living room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jgrwall December 28, 2014
  • It's perfect except...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I purchased the hearth size (2x4) to make sure the colors were what I wanted before I committed to the 9x12. The colors were spot on with the website and other peoples' reviews. The price too for the 9x12 was amazing. My only issue is that when you walk on the rug, you can feel hard "pellets" of glue. It almost feels like stepping on staples. You can break the hard glue off but it's everywhere. I'm debating on returning this or not. I am definitely going to contact customer service. Perhaps I got the lemon of the bunch and all the other rugs don't have this issue? Other than that, the rug style and value is perfect.

    Read More
    trishaj March 20, 2014
  • Beautiful Carpet, Does Shed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet and it goes perfectly in our living room. We needed a very large rug, and this was a very good deal. It's a quality product, very beautiful. It does shed, but that's the case with wool rugs.

    Read More
    tara1979 February 22, 2014
  • Lovely Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. It is a different style than many others and full of beautiful, neutral colors. I have not had it long enough to encounter wear and tear problems.

    Read More
    pennabuyer February 13, 2014
  • Colors totally off not as described
    Verified Purchase

    I purposely had an online chat before ordering this product, which CLAIMS to be mainly gray and blue gray. I specifically asked the rep about what was gray, and she told me the background was gray. It is not, it is BEIGE with an ugly GOLD border. My color scheme required grays, bluish grays, and maybe a soft beige to blend, but that gold is horrible and I have all nickel accents in the room this is going, and in my house overall, and there is NO gray found in this rug. I am severely disappointed as I nearly broke my neck trying to drag this 9 x 13 foot rug into the house, unwrap it enough to see that the colors were not all at what the on-line chat lady described. I am so angry. I cannot lift this thing to "rewrap" it to return it. Total waste of $500.

    Read More
    kkcurtis January 6, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for! It's beautiful in person! Looks amazing in my home.

    Read More
    dsilva51 January 3, 2014
  • Rug color did not match.
    Verified Purchase

    I returned the rug. The color did not go with my room. It is a nice thick rug, but not a very pretty rug. The flowers are large and the colors are kind of washed out and the gold is too mustard. Think carefully, the rug is heavy and it cost me over $50 to return it. Customer service is great and I had the rug picked up at home for a bit extra.

    Read More
    petcoop April 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with this purchase. I am using it in my family room. I have seen the exact rug in other catalogs for almost double the price. The design is eye catching and the colors are soft and blend very well. It has soft tans, some dark brown and slate blue and grey. I love it!

    Read More
    gwood6 April 6, 2013
  • Colors are MUCH darker in person
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, nice and heavy. But the colors are really not accurate. I buy rugs from overstock often and have never had a variation like this. The background is darker, and there are lots of burnt oranges. The blues are not light, they are more wedgewood gray and some even look periwinkle. If that is what you are looking for it is a great rug, but if you are looking for something light and with sky blue, this is not your rug.

    Read More
    33761 February 27, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this same rug in an 8' x10' and loved it so much that I wanted a larger version for my dining room. While it is another brand and name it is the same rug as my previous purchase. Talk about bang for your buck...this rug delivers! I just love the colors and yet it is still a neutral rug. Expect shedding as ALL wool rugs shed for a while. Don't understand why people cmplain about that when they should know this. I saw this same rug on an HGTV program for a lot more money!

    Read More
    slalli August 21, 2012
  • More beautiful than you see
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered many rugs from overstock and it's always tricky to guess what the color will look like when it arrives at my door. I rely on reviews of the rug from other customers to guide me but sometimes people have conflicting opinions and maybe they are getting two different rugs. So I was excited to see that this rug is so much more beautiful in person. The colors are vibrant but earthy. There are rusts and golds and many gray and blue-gray tones that don't come across online. When I unrolled it I couldn't believe that I got such a gorgeous rug for such a great price. It is truly the most beautiful rug I've ever seen. I know that sounds dramatic but its true!

    Read More
    nikmurrow March 5, 2012
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug. I was hesitant to order it at first because the colors look a bit drab in the picture. I would say the color is accurate online but much more vibrant in person. It looks like a VERY expensive rug. It's nice and thick and doesn't require a pad underneath because it is quite heavy. The first rug they sent was damaged by the carrier but Overstock staff was so helpful. They sent a replacement rug immediately which actually arrived in less time than the first. If you are hesitating on this rug, go for it!

    Read More
    juliea344 November 11, 2011
  • Hand-tufted wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!!!!!!! Very thick and heavy.The colors are beautiful,just what I wanted.Sometime it's scary ordering when you can't see or feel it in person.I have ordered several rugs so far and the color and quality have been great except one time.The color was off but no problem returning.Take a chance it's worth it.

    Read More
    denise1110 September 14, 2011
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the rug...goes great with my decor..

    Read More
    rwinwood August 2, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It does shed and is still shedding, but it is beautiful. Colors are richer than they appear on computer screen. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    austin47 August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links