Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Classic Flower Rust Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very dudrable.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug now for 2 yrs and it still looks very nice

    Read More
    Debbie B. March 11, 2017
  • Great quality and vibrant colors
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant at first, but I'm so happy I bought this rug. It adds a nice warmth to my dining area and it's so well made.

    Read More
    Newlife April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color but it started fading soon after purchase if it kept its color I would have given higher rating

    Read More
    bluestar9 April 20, 2016
  • Not the Color or quality I thought...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug ended up looking peach instead of the deeper orange shown on the picture. It is also very difficult to vacuum - the lint/fuzz just piles and is hard to pick up. Dislike.

    Read More
    Ingrid R. March 16, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, and matches all my furniture!

    Read More
    Gertrude H. November 3, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks good, but the quality on a lower side. It shades constantly even after several months being vacuumed regularly. Also this rugh is rather small.

    Read More
    Irina M. October 21, 2015
  • Pretty carpet
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is pretty, color as picture.

    Read More
    amyyl March 1, 2015
  • Nice rug but it doesn't really look like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    My rug doesn't really look much like the photo. My rug is more of a salmon-y pink color. Not rust at all, as described by other reviews, and the item description. I am disappointed with the rug. The pattern on the rug I received is also more spread out than the rug in the online image. I look at the rug in this picture and I love it. I look at the rug on my living room floor and I kind of hate it. It is a good quality piece. I just wish the rug I was sent looked more like the rug in this photo. My two stars are only for quality.

    Read More
    pinkrockergirl April 9, 2014
  • Plush Plus
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. The color is a beautiful muted/Dusty orange, and it is extremely thick. I had a return credit which made the price even lower. I would buy another just like it if I had the space. No wrinkles and no curling ends. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    jill23 January 9, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works beautifully for my living room conversation area. The colors are a good match for my furniture. I had wished for the orange to be a little more vibrant .but I can add that vibrancy with pillows.

    Read More
    gmas6 September 23, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite quality is the "etched" 3-dimentional floral pattern in the rug

    Read More
    glenda4520 December 27, 2012
  • Greta quality, wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug before we moved into our house so it's not the right size (I let the excitement get the best of me). It's also NOT the right color, which is sad because I might have even overlooked the incorrectness of the size for the room if the color was as it appeared on the site.

    Read More
    picouek December 25, 2012
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Received the well packed rug in four days. The rug rolled out flat and laid flat immediately. I vacuumed it twice upon its arrival and have not had any wool shedding at all. It is a truly beautiful rug. I would purchase it again and again, especially if it was available in a larger size. Absolutely great value.

    Read More
    flowerrug November 6, 2012
  • Superb

    I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my house rugs from them.

    Read More
    asababa October 12, 2012
  • eye-catching

    All I can say is that I LOVE this rug! Very large and great quality for the $$. Every time we have people over we get tons of compliments on how great it looks....and you just cant beat the feel. You would think its a much more expensive rug.

    Read More
    davidhappy October 8, 2012
  • Happy with my First Overstock Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock. After stalking the site for over a year, I finally ordered something, and I was very nervous! My rug came quickly, only 2 days after it shipped, and so far so good! It definitely sheds, but the paper that came with the rug says that this is to be expected when a rug is new, particularly because it is wool. I have only vacuumed it once so far, but the shedding is not noticeable at all, and I expect it to subside after a few cleanings. The colors are beautiful, and the orangey color is exactly as it appears in the picture. The tan (wheat) color was a bit more greenish than I had expected, but all others are as pictured. It looks great! Also note that the description says "black accents." These dark accents are actually brown, which is what is pictured anyway. I have a black lab, and I am not one bit worried about the colors or quality standing up to his shedding or dirty paws. It was exactly as I expected, and I look forward to enjoying my rug.

    Read More
    jg19 August 16, 2012
  • Nice Beautiful Rug!!!!

    We love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is also good but great for its value

    Read More
    frastern July 26, 2012
  • Heart Warming!!!

    GREAT BIG FLOWERS, POPS OF COLOR EVERYWHERE, SHEDS YES BUT ALL WOOL SHEDS FOR A TIME. NO PROBLEM.

    Read More
    stacythelady July 18, 2012
  • Superb

    The rug is of good quality and the transaction/delivery went smoothly. I would purchase from Over Stock. Thanks

    Read More
    queennn April 10, 2012
  • The Best peice of Rug

    "Rugs are good value. However, was promised delivery in three to five days before ordering. Didn't happen. Other than that, good experience."

    Read More
    pirus July 15, 2011