Sale $434.34

MSRP: $2,547.00

Save $2,112.66 (83%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Circles of Leaves Wool Rug (9' x 13')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was very pleased with this rug. Sheds at first as do all wool rugs, but slows down after a couple vacuumings. Pretty color...somewhere between green and grey

    Read More
    Jessica R. July 25, 2017
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, nice and thick. It does have a green hue which was perfect for me.

    Read More
    rste May 3, 2017
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    perfect color, soft to touch, very happy with purchase. with thick padding underneath, adds cushion and warmth to the rug.

    Read More
    ljd1909 December 28, 2016
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality. Just walking on it is a treat. You won't find a bett quality rug for the price. I found the colors to be true to the picture.

    Read More
    buckeye84 September 6, 2016
  • juliev
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. Colors not as vibrant in person & edging not straight, may relax after some time.. I am using it under a large dining table that seats 10, so price was favorable for size.

    Read More
    OstkUser18611 July 24, 2016
  • Industrial strength
    Verified Purchase

    Had this rug for 5 years now in this pattern in our family room. A real work horse of a rug. Coloring and design is simple and muted. Does not show walking patterns, furniture indents, dirt or pet hair. Pad used underneath. In a room with many windows and has not faded. No shedding, vacuums well. Have purchased several rugs from Overstock over the years in different materials and thicknesses and have rarely been disappointed. Excellent prices compared to mall stores. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    massfolks December 30, 2015
  • Candace B.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug at an affordable price. The colors are warm and neutral and blend easily into a room. This rug is not the "star of the show" piece that draws a lot of attention. Instead it has a natural and organic feel that are a perfect backdrop for other pieces in the room.

    Read More
    Candace B. October 21, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was hoping it would be...a sort of neutral coloring with a design. I found that it matched the first two of three pictures on my Mac, and was relieved when I unrolled it! It was prettier than I had hoped. Very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    mom2hsm March 20, 2013
  • inaccurate photo
    Verified Purchase

    There is no fringe on the rug I was sent and there is in the photo. There is a lot more of a putty gray color in the rug that you see in person that is totally missing in the photo. The dimensions given were several inches off in both length and width.

    Read More
    clyde1234 January 21, 2011
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came this morning. I was aware of the various color descriptions from other buyers. Here's mine. lol medium brown background, medium/light taupe swirls and leaf centers, antique gold leaves. The picture looks greenish on my pc but this rug in no way has any green in it. It is a thick rug that is dense. Nice quality. The thing that I am not fond of is that there are big circular swirls ( in the taupe color) that are very busy and almost makes me dizzy. I believe that this rug would be best suited to a modern room theme. It's different that's for sure. Would only recommend if I knew the colors and theme of the persons room first. It doesn't blend with other colors as well as a true oriental with more colors in it. Well there ya go. Now how confused are you. lol Guess I will have to have my couch covered. lol Cannot imagine rolling it up and sending it back.

    Read More
    boogielyn3 May 17, 2010
  • Great quality, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was shipped so quickly via FedEx! The colors are a bit more gold/brown than I saw on my Dell laptop monitor; however, they were very close to the pic as seen on a Mac laptop. But hey, I figure I'm buying a discount rug online with no samples, so there's going to be a bit of a difference. Reader reviews helped with the description of the gray that is present, so the colors worked out as I'd hoped. The rug's nice and thick and appears to be well made; there was a little "I was made somewhere that's smellish" aroma when the plastic came off, but that quickly dissipated. The size was dead on, within an inch of 9'X13' each way. Edges are as straight/even as one could expect. There is a tiny errant blue fiber woven in at one spot, but I can excise that easily. The quality easily compares (and perhaps surpasses) an $1,800-marked-down-to-$800 rug (8x10) I bought at a Home Depot trunk show a few years ago, and that one has worn very well. This rug allowed me to completely reinvent my living room for only $600 and a day spent rearranging furniture. I'm quite pleased. (How did I get to $600? I also got a rubbery rug pad for under it -- I recommend a pad for a more solid feel on the floor. I found a 9x13 pad on Overstock for about $55 -- of course AFTER I forgot to order it with the rug to save that $2.95 shipping LOL.)

    Read More
    cdzurilla May 3, 2010
  • dark colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock, but whoever called this rug "gold, tan and bronze" is wearing rose colored glasses. It is moss, grey and tan. Overall darker in a it-looks-dirty kind of way. Plush, comfy, no fringe which was fine, but not the colors described.

    Read More
    nm67 April 6, 2010
  • Color Not As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    My ONLY complaint - the description says "gold, beige, and bronze" - in person, it's more brown, camel, and a gray-based khaki. Additionally, the picture on my computer matched the description, not the reality. That said, it is a gorgeous, well made rug. We're just going to be painting the room it's in a different shade of tan than we planned. Even though the rug is cooler tones instead of warm tones, it's a lovely neutral and we're very pleased with it anyway!

    Read More
    theotheramanda February 26, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 rugs for our family room and they look absolutely fantastic! Matched perfectly. The rug wool and workmanship was excellent . We also purchased rug pads which kept the rugs in place very well.

    Read More
    teetwo February 17, 2010
  • Surprising
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know what to expect as I find it difficult to picture pattern-rugs with furniture... It warmed up my dinning room (Green walls) and natural pine dinnette. I can feel the quality as the rug is soft and looks great. The color is brown (with a taupey & gold tinge). I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    shelbu11 February 14, 2010
  • great transitional rug
    Verified Purchase

    After looking for months for a large, transitional rug, I found the leaves rug and it looks perfect in my living room. I found it in the green rugs section, but if you put green with it it looks green. Brown colors make it appear brown. I would describe it as a brownish olive drab color with gold/beige and off white accents. My rug did not have the fringe, which I prefered anyway. It arrived in 2 business days, was in perfect shape, and I have already recommended Overstock to my friends. Couldn't have worked out better!

    Read More
    deb1wky February 4, 2010
  • The rug sheds ALOT!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered in record time (two days after ordered). Thank goodness it did not rain because it was just laying in the driveway when I came home (it was wrapped up in plastic). I never did get a call from the delivery company. I was impressed at how quickly it was delivered. The carpet is a great size, great colors, great value for the money. The only problem is that it sheds ALOT!!! I hope that its because its new, and will eventually stop. If it doesn't, I will be hugely disappointed. It sheds all over my hardwood and looks like I never dust my floors (it looks like dust bunnies)

    Read More
    Anonymous April 15, 2008
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I was very pleased with the promptness in shipping. The rug is of excellent quality, very thick and plush (no backing can be seen when the rug is folded back). I was very pleased with the color, a brown base that blended very well in the room. Shortly after ordering the rug I found the same rug for three times the cost in a very popular catalogue. Overall, I am very happy with this item and highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    conniept February 23, 2008
  • Nice rug, strange color
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our living room and a runner to match for the adjacent foyer. The rug is nice, heavy and plush. It seems to be well-made and sheds very little for a new rug. My only complaint is the color - it's a strange brown. Not olive, not cocoa, not taupe. Kind of a golden brown that is hard to decorate around. Thank goodness we have warm colors in our house so it looks fine, but if you are hoping to match anything to it you may have trouble.

    Read More
    26meld September 1, 2007
  • Rug just arrived
    Verified Purchase

    We just rolled this rug out. It looks very nice. The color seems as shown to me although some reviews have stated otherwise. It does not have any frienge on the edge which appears in the photo. However this works best for us. Overall this is a good purchase for our office use.

    Read More
    wyoming1 February 14, 2007
Sponsored Links