Sale: $118.99

Was: $142.99

Save $24.00 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Chalice Olive/ Brown Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. I wish Overstock had it in a larger size.

    Read More
    Jeanette W. October 17, 2016
  • mrs. O
    Verified Purchase

    It waves so bad. Soon after I bought it I gave it away to Salvation Army

    Read More
    camydany October 7, 2016
  • Pretty good but not perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are nice (as seen), the thickness is decent but the finer lighter lines are not weaved (by design) like the other colors. When vacuumed, the edges of those finer lines fray just a tad. I've had mine for a few years and they still look very good so despite that one negative , they still hold up well.

    Read More
    EHS October 6, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, terrific colors, not bright but subtle. Overall terrific.

    Read More
    jagger12 January 20, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I bought it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    prima824 April 16, 2013
  • Better then I thought for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, fast delivery, color was dead on

    Read More
    baseball1105 April 10, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about purchasing an area rug online because I was afraid it wouldn't be as I expected or hoped. However, this rug is perfect! We bought it for our foyer, and it looks great. The colors are great, and the quality is excellent. It's soft and comfortable - much thicker and has much more cushion to it than I expected. I wish they had it in a larger size so I could have used it in our family room, as well. All in all, a great purchase!

    Read More
    levans0616 November 4, 2011
  • Nice Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment was quick, no problems. Rug is high quality, only shed a little, gone after a couple vacuuming. My only wish is that it was 6 x 9 vs the 5 x 8 that it is. It seems a little small for my area. I notice that O.CO has very few 6 x 9 rugs. There is an almost identical rug at **** *** that is 6 x 9 but it is twice the price. So, for the price, I love it.

    Read More
    summer2011 October 8, 2011
  • Colors different from picture and review
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the colors of the rug. They were not as represented in the description or the reviews. The rug wrapping stated "Olive" which, with brown is the predominent color in the rug. The third main color is grey. There is no hint of blue anywhere in the rug, slate or otherwise. If olive and brown are what you are looking for, this rug is for you

    Read More
    jdinca October 4, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug at another store for over twice the price. It is a good deal and although not plush, of good quality. It has more olive than I expected or wanted but it is pretty.

    Read More
    leelee451 September 29, 2011
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Had been searching for just 'the right' area rug and was disappointed to find only $400-$600 rugs that still left me only 'luke-warm'. Ordered this - it appeared to be just what I wanted. Order arrived very quickly. So happy with the quality! Easily matches higher priced items. Colors are rich and vibrant - very accurately portrayed in the picture. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    loretta4 June 22, 2011
  • This rug is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I got exactly what I was looking for. The colors are very accurate, the quality is good. It shed a bit in the beginning but after a couple vacuumings it seems to have finished with that. I got it for the entry of my home and it is exactly what I needed. And with what it cost if it should need to be replaced in a few years due to wear I won't feel cheated. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    bateline June 14, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. It looks exactly like the picture. The texture is soft and the colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    zandz June 10, 2011
  • Quality Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This product exceeded our expectations. A very plush, high quality carpet for a very good price. The colors are amazingly vivid and match our Sherwin Williams "Tradewind" walls perfectly.

    Read More
    waxmannc March 29, 2011
  • great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug at Pier1 for double the cost, it is beautiful and pretty thick for the price , There is alot of Olive green also tan, brown and hint of a blue and an even smaller amount of grey.

    Read More
    cjn75 March 11, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several rugs from Overstock.com and have been very pleased with them all. I was a little skeptical about this one because all the other rugs I've ordered were wool, but let me state this rug was just as nice and of the same quality as the wool ones. I am very pleased with the quality and look of the rug, it is very rich looking. The colors are a rich brown, slate blue, tan, lines of ivory, and it has some olive green that is not mentioned in the colors and does not appear on my monitor. Shipping was fast and arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    liketodesign November 4, 2010
Sponsored Links