Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Chalice Brown/ Aqua Floral Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Rug!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We DO have dogs that shed, so I knew that I would be vacuuming more often because of the dark brown in the rug. But that's OK. It's worth it!! Now, on to find a co-ordinating runner for the hall!

    Read More
    writer960 February 14, 2012
  • just what i needed
    Verified Purchase

    i needed something for a high traffic area in a retail store. works perfectly at hiding the dirty that is constanty being drug in.

    Read More
    enoriega April 30, 2011
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rug. Good size. The shipping price here makes it so much easier to have shipped to your door then trying to fir this in the car on the way home from the store.

    Read More
    aakdhamy December 6, 2010
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and looks just like the photo. Works perfect for what it was needed for.

    Read More
    lindyj December 1, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments on my rug. It is the best . Diane S.

    Read More
    labchick51 July 12, 2013
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our bedroom. I was very happy with the color, quality, and look. It does show pet hair easily, but I vacuum a lot so it doesn't bother me.

    Read More
    qnova March 4, 2013
  • Floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. It was for my daughters bedroom and it is perfect. I wish I would have gotten it a little bigger but it's beautiful. The aqua in it makes the whole rug.

    Read More
    laurasavannah December 28, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rug however the color does not look the same in person. There is quite a lot of rust color throughout it that did not match my living room.

    Read More
    sweetmilk0 September 23, 2011
  • Great rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am really pleased with this rug. The price was amazing and the colors were as pictured. Has a great feel and is as thick as stated. Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    chaza2 May 24, 2011
  • aqua floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    when i received the rug, i was thrilled with everything about it. the colors, the quality, the price.

    Read More
    maxleon April 19, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug a couple weeks ago and it is absolutely beautiful! Colors are as described and exactly what I wanted. Very high quality - would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    kellogg67 March 6, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a very nice feel to it. It looks just as pictured, the brown is perhaps a little darker in the background. My only complaint is that it seems to attract dog hair and dirt so I find myself vacuuming it often. Not sure about durability since I have only had it a week, but we already had one string that come out and needed to be cut off before it became a run. Overall, great for the price.

    Read More
    keheley80 March 1, 2011
  • Good Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the quality of the materials of this rug. It is well constructed and the added dimension is a nice touch. The material is soft to the touch and looks like this rug should have been far more expensive! It was well wrapped to ship and arrived in perfect condtion, I unwrapped it and rolled it right out. I just had to put a book on two of the four corners overnight to fully flatten them out, but now it lays perfectly! My only (minor) complaint is that there seem to be less flowers than in the picture. Not a hude deal, but it makes the rug a little darker overall than what I was picturing in my mind. There is far less blue/seafoam in it than I was expecting. But, it matches my chocolate brown sofa perfectly and I am happy with it.

    Read More
    nqgirl February 25, 2011
  • Beautiful Zen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The design and warm tones of the flowers has a calming effect. The color, texture and design is just what I was hoping for in my office. I have received several compliments on it. One of my friends liked it so much I think she is also going to buy one.

    Read More
    janreyz February 17, 2011
Sponsored Links