Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Casual Brown/Blue Stripe Striped Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • horrid carpet- very ugly colors and it stank
    Verified Purchase

    colors are much more green then pictured. carpet is not wool (as it said when I purchased it), and is plastic backed. The off-gassing was terrible.

    Read More
    cmrobson October 11, 2016
  • HAND TUFTED STRIPED RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 and so far, I am very happy with them. They arrived faster than expected.

    Read More
    quilt11554 June 30, 2016
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is an excellent buy. We put this in our gameroom and it has completely brightened up the room. Old furniture now looks new! The colors are not overly bold but the aren't dull either. Most of all, the rug is very nice to sit and walk on.

    Read More
    OstkUser247349 June 1, 2016
  • SIZE PROBLEM
    Verified Purchase

    The rug seems very nice. I have had it unrolled in the garage, waiting for a rug pad I ordered from another website. When the rug pad came, I realized that the rug was not 8 x 11. The one I received was 7'8'' x 10'7.5''. I would not have really cared, except that I had ordered the rug pad the same day. Overstock did give me a partial rebate for my trouble, but now I need to buy a special tool to cut this heavy rug pad. I will say that the rug seems very well put together and is quite dense and soft. Nice rug, poor details. Oh, and this is not wool. I called and told them this, but they have not changed the info yet. I would knock the score down more, but I don't want to mislead anyone on the quality of the rug. It is very nice.

    Read More
    flashflav April 8, 2014
  • Love the rug but colors were off
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is good quality and a nice product. My complaint is my rug had no "blue" in it. It was more turquoise and a light turquoise and my colors are a true light blue.

    Read More
    robyndallas March 3, 2014
  • Beautiful rug but fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug about a month ago and it is beautiful. The color is rich and the whole family loves to lay on it because it's very lush and soft. The only reason it didn't get Excellent is because it fuzzies, daily. I'm not sure if I'd call it pilled, but I have to vaccuum it every 2 days, at least. I vaccuum alot anyway because I have 4 kids and a small dog, so it doesn't bother me. It doesn't look like the rug has faded or is looking shabby in any way, it still looks great after 30 days.

    Read More
    wrkngmomof4 February 18, 2014
  • The rug colors was like pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I expected. The colors was as pictured. Very nice quality and was looking for a beachy cottage look and it worked perfect.

    Read More
    tbird999 December 19, 2013
  • Love love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful rug. The colors are gorgeous and the rug is very plush!M It totally completed the look in my soon to be born grand baby's nursery.

    Read More
    gwendykaye October 15, 2013
  • Beautiful, unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug like this I've purchased. The first was at Home Goods a few years ago as I loved the colors and it matched my walls and drapes. Our yellow Lab was sick one night and chewed a few holes in the rug to ease his stomach (think he pretended it was grass!) Overstock was the first site I checked to see if they carried this and luckily they do. I can't say enough about how much I love this rug! We get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    esea379 July 7, 2013
  • Great, thick, cozy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It is not wool. I am pleased about that since it doesn't shed. It's so COMFY!!!

    Read More
    seattlerobyn December 5, 2012
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my Bermuda themed dining room. The rug arrived quickly and really ties the whole room together. So happy I made this purchase despite my fears of buying a rug online.

    Read More
    sucutie01 July 12, 2012
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase after a month of use. The colors are just what I expected and pull the furniture in my family room together nicely. The rug is on my tile family room floor and is soft enough on it's own for adults/kids/babies to comfortably sit or crawl on (although I am considering a rug pad just for some added cushion). So far I'm 2 for 2 with area rug purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    lmsd30 June 14, 2012
  • A++ product and service
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be happier. The rug was actually of better quality than expected. Great quality, great price, great delivery service.

    Read More
    idislikeshopping January 23, 2012
  • This rug is soft and cozy.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect soft, cozy rug for a living room space. I have found myself sitting on the floor a lot more. My 3 year old daughter loves it too! No odor at all, I was nervous about that.

    Read More
    ateach December 7, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug on another website and was moments from purchasing when I thought to check Overstock. I'm thrilled I did, because I got the same beautiful rug for nearly a third of the cost, in addition to the massive savings on shipping. The rug is beautiful, plush, great colors. I am now an Overstock convert!

    Read More
    mkparcel August 13, 2011
Sponsored Links