Today: $221.99

MSRP: $930.00

Save $708.01 (76%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Camelot Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a month now and I am not happy with it. It is made of poor quality and is not as soft as my other rugs. It says it is made of 100 percent wool but feel like a rougher material. I wish I never ordered this rug.

    Read More
    MarkV April 1, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful Quality rug exactly when promised. Overstock has never let me down with everything I have purchased through them. Products are described in detail and I also look at pictures posted by purchasers of the item I want to buy.

    Read More
    ltm52 April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more beautiful in person. Great quality.

    Read More
    Janet H. February 28, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this lovely rug under a glass kitchen table. It is so pretty. The walls are a sage green but other wall colors could also be used. It is soft underfoot. A wool rug is an investment for a lifetime!

    Read More
    Karen W. October 20, 2016
  • Great value. Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for several months now. No shedding. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    jofrommn October 17, 2016
  • Terrible Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds an unbearable amount!!! Very disappointed in this purchase.

    Read More
    Danielle N. October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. I bought it to put on a wood floor under my large (55" diameter) dining table. The colors are true to the website, and it is soft underfoot. I did not bother with a pad under this rug, as my table anchors it well. Any spills the grandchildren might make will be hidden by the pattern. An excellent buy!

    Read More
    lorna1947 May 28, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, fast delivery. Can't beat the price.

    Read More
    ccrider1 February 8, 2016
  • Pretty and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug my loose some uneven wool in the beginning. I am so happy with this buy I bought two runners, one large octagon and this round one.

    Read More
    Morena H. December 28, 2015
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Over all price to quality this is great. Nothing bad ..really nice rug.....

    Read More
    schefe July 3, 2013
  • Great Camelot Wool rug

    I was looking for a round rug to match the 8'X11 rug that i had already. This rug will very close to the colors i was looking for and the design almost matched my other rug. The colors were perfect and the size too. It's very hard to find a round rug that is the perfect size, color and less expensive. It does have a strong odor that i'm hoping will go away in a few days. It arrived in two days after ordering. I was very surprised to see it in my driveway so soon when i arrived home.

    Read More
    cityoflaurel June 11, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This was absolutely perfect for my needs. Color very true to site.

    Read More
    ibought1 April 21, 2013
  • This rug is exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Recently purchased thiis 8 foot round rug for my dining room. Did not take long to receive, and the rug is very good quality. Heavy, does not bunch, and looks great on my hardwood floors. Would highly recommend this to anyone considering purchasing it. Round rugs are not easy to find, and this price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    lisguy April 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wool rug with muted colors, no odor, it lays flat, and it does not need a pad as there is latex in the backing. I could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    gracie46 February 11, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Perfect! Very plush, lovely colors, & the round shape is just right for my small den. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    cshells8 November 14, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE COLORS THIS RUG COULD GO ANYWHERE AND THE COLORS ARE VERY VERSATILE.

    Read More
    dobermanbabies May 8, 2012
  • Quality craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived sooner than I expected and exceeded all my expectation!

    Read More
    plaura March 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Friedhild B. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stacy E. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links