Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $275.82

Was: $324.49

Save $48.67 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Camelot Orange Wool Rug (8' Star)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • With colors like that how could you not
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug let me tie in my open floor plan with my living room and my dining room the colors are rich and treated color and turned my so-so living room dining room into a real show stopper

    Read More
    Donna D. July 17, 2017
  • Star rug
    Verified Purchase

    rusty orange and the outside is a darker green Great color and unique design

    Read More
    Tracey D. December 6, 2016
  • Cindy C.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beauty and the quality of this rug. I write this review three years later after I bought it. I still enjoy and love it.

    Read More
    Cindy C. October 8, 2016
  • Star wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautiful but has faded badly.

    Read More
    betty v. June 15, 2016
  • prefect match
    Verified Purchase

    bought the matching rug in a different size great quality

    Read More
    sally s. December 15, 2015
  • Mrs. JC
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The burnt orange and green are the perfect hue for my entry way! I had a shipping issue which was a total bummer so I had you all ship the rug to my brother in TX and he shipped it to me in HI. Why won't you all ship to HI?

    Read More
    Joyce C. September 21, 2015
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just what I wanted - it is Rust not Red or maroon or burgundy - it's RUST!! Perfect! It is NOT 8 feet, which sucks but it's close - probably 7'6"ish. This is why i only rated it 4 stars. I used it in my entry hall so, 8 feet would have been better but it's so perfect in color that I'm going to live with the size. It does need a no skid pad - it slides on the wood floor a bit.

    Read More
    vatoco August 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and beautiful colors. Very nice shape.

    Read More
    jrogers1 February 8, 2014
  • Hand-tufted Camelot Red Wool Rug 8" Star
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited when I found this rug at a great price. The quality is exceptional I just wish that they would get the colors right Rust is not red it is orangish brown. This makes a big difference when the background color is not what you expect it to be. This is the 4th rug from Overstock that I have purchased and I have yet to receive a rug in the color that is described. I really wish that they could correct this issue.

    Read More
    nancyburrer February 19, 2013
Sponsored Links