Sale: $735.99

Was: $948.49

Save $212.50 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Camelot Ivory Floral Border Wool Rug (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered four of these in different sizes and love them! My walls are a light grey and I have white trim. These were the perfect color with shades of light / dark grey along with ivory/light beige tones. They are so elegant without feeling to formal. LOVE!

    Read More
    rosierae March 16, 2017
  • Nice once it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and the right size for our dinning room. Because it was oversized it was shipped via a private company. They company paid to deliver the rug was horrible to deal with. However overstock worked to fix the issue for me.

    Read More
    Teresa A. December 3, 2015
  • Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Thick and warm. Has more olive green in it than I expected from the picture. Its been shedding quite a bit, but I've had that with new wool rugs before. Overall great value. Mine was very large and the shipping worked out great.

    Read More
    Maryanne D. March 30, 2015
  • NOT IVORY
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug - but I was stunned when I saw the color. More taupe than ivory; much darker than shown in photograph. It will work for me but I am disappointed since color is a big part of decor.

    Read More
    goww February 4, 2015
  • Beautiful but still sheds over 15 months later
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is more beautiful than it appears on the screen. The colors are not close in the picture. Despite the fact that it looks high end, it sheds as bad as is did on day one over 15 months later...and that is a TON! I'm surprised it still has anything left as my vacuum canister is full of wool each week. Can't sit on my floor without being covered in wool...I have toddlers! Carpet dusk bunnies spread all over my hardwood on the 1st floor. Beautiful but not friendly to a neat freak.

    Read More
    rugs321 September 5, 2013
  • Better than shown
    Verified Purchase

    So good, I bought another! Thick and if you are decorating like me and trying to get the red out and incorporate gray.....then definitely buy this rug. Light and beautiful with the gray color that is trending but still left some red that I originally had a lot of in my den. Bought a grey leather bed....so I went ahead and bought a duplicate for the bedroom cause the price was so great! No shedding either! ;-)

    Read More
    ellendae2006 August 23, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great ... nice and thick. The color is different from the website. Instead of blue it looks like cream; however, the colors work just fine for us. The border of the rug is also different from the website picture. The outside border is about 2" of the cream color - not the darker taupe color as the picture shows. I wasn't thrilled with the local delivery service Overstock used. I had absolutely no idea the rug was being delivered, since I never received a phone call. I was about to leave the house to go to work and saw the truck sitting in front of our house. It was then that the driver called me (as he was sitting in the truck) and asked about delivering the rug. I was lucky that I hadn't left. Otherwise, I believe the rug would have been sent back.

    Read More
    sprungspring May 17, 2013
  • Good looking rug, but sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you get what you pay for. The rug looks good and has a very decent thickness. The colors are also accurate and was what we were looking yet. Only problem... it sheds... a lot! After more than a 6 weeks our toddler's clothes are still totally covered in strands. Walking in your socks also picks up a lot and even dropping a pillow from the couch picks up strands. We have vacuumed the rug numerous times and even had our cleaning service spend extra time with their industrial strength vacuum cleaner on it. No luck. We are keeping our fingers crossed that one day it will stop shedding... who knows... but we recommend looking at another rug.

    Read More
    dc2atl March 15, 2013
  • Great rug 4 the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and large for the price. Fast delivery and excellent customer service from overstock...rug went on sale within a week of delivery and they gave a prompt refund of the difference.

    Read More
    tm88 February 7, 2013
  • Large Rug Purchases
    Verified Purchase

    Think twice before ordering a large rug because chances are even if you are not satisfied you are not going to return it because it's too much of a hassle. My big problem with this rug is that when initially rolling it out on the floor I noted that the wool rug was "wrinkled" in the middle all the way through to the backing, so when completely unrolled there are ridges throughout an entire section of the rug. I have been trying to iron the wrinkles out, but so far not totally successful.

    Read More
    janev58 January 20, 2013
  • beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is an excellent value. I priced smaller not as attractive carpets that were 3 and 4 times the price...very happy!

    Read More
    bova18 November 6, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug in our dining room for 6 months now and absolutely love it! The quality is excellent, and the rug is very luxurious. The colors in the rug are great for a more nuetral feel, yet make a statement. We're very pleased with this rug and highly recommend it to anyone who's considering buying it for their home.

    Read More
    tbaa December 14, 2011
  • So far, so...ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was faster than I expected. Delivery was made during a rain storm. The rug was wrapped in plastic and the black magic marker used to mark the plastic ran all over the back of the rug. This is a concern, since I don't want black magic marker on my wood floors. The rug is over 150lbs., and was left on the first floor hall floor by the delivery guy. Problem is that it needed to be placed on the 2nd floor. Thanks to a very strong neighbor, the rug is now in my LR where is belongs. However...the rug that shows up on this site has a blue/green background, and the rug itself has a dark tan background. I will be unrolling the rug tomorrow, and will see if it works for my room. The backing seems somewhat soft, and will probably need a rug pad.

    Read More
    lisaj1354 May 18, 2011
  • Good quality, colors more muted than appear onlone
    Verified Purchase

    Quality area rug for the price. Colors muted, grayish/greenish. I thought it would be more blue, and have more "pop" to it -- more muted colors. Some of the greens in the carpet are a an off-color green that I don't consider an attractive color. We decided to keep it in the end and will use it in our finished basement. It would have been a great buy if the colors were a little brighter

    Read More
    njams April 10, 2011
  • Camelot Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel, great price, looks good, quick delivery - would recommend a rug from overstock.com to anyone.

    Read More
    proster July 4, 2009
  • Great thick rug for a tremendous price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought six camelot rugs from overstock for my parents house and its wood floors. These are beautiful rugs and were the best price!! The shipping costs can really kill a deal with other stores. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    coachrode December 24, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gina M. October 10, 2016
Sponsored Links