Sale $337.44

Was: $396.99

Save $59.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Camelot Collection Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely thick rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautify rug! Nice underfoot. Feels rich

    Read More
    Xi July 3, 2016
  • Beautiful coloring
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space in living room beautifully. I love the colors. Rust backround and ivory border. Your picture is really spot on.

    Read More
    susan June 15, 2015
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    its very pretty and keeps my feet warm but, needs vacuuming often to keep shedding off of my socks.

    Read More
    Lisa February 17, 2015
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a perfect fit for my dining room. The color is true to the online picture. The rug blends well with the living room and foyer rugs in my open concept floor plan.

    Read More
    Robin December 10, 2014
  • Excellent Value, Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is stunning. I bought the 8' x 11" size for a 13' x 16' room which may have been a little ambitious. The center field color is the same tone as the warm brown chestnut flooring. Basically a medium-to-dark brown with a red tone to it. Someone described it as adobe -- but it would be a deep, warm browned-down adobe. When I come down the stairs to the living room, the beauty of this rug jolts me. I don't want to put any furniture on it -- it would be like putting stickies on a lovely painting. OK, enough of that. There was a few small crushed areas of the rug which showed up as a lighter contrast in the field, but I was able to brush that out with my hand. This successful operation revealed a palm-sized depressed area where the shearing was a little to deep. The thin line of contrasting color just inside the main color at the edges was wavy and at one point, jogged. I DON'T CARE. If this rug makes my heart sing every morning, I'm keeping it.

    Read More
    jsmt53 April 30, 2014
  • Very happty with this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the price. I had been shopping around at stores and couldn't find anything that I liked. This came quickly and we are very happy with it. It did shed quite a bit at first but that has slowed down after a few months. I like the design, colors and the feel of the rug and I do find it comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    technotoast January 3, 2013
  • Good Value.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice thick wool rug. I've seen wool rugs for a lot more. Mostly, for this price, all you get is olefin. I'm very pleased and it was delivered really fast.

    Read More
    celestialdesigns December 21, 2011
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug! Well worth the price. Beautiful addition to my dining room

    Read More
    krbh November 10, 2011
  • You won't be sorry with this choice

    Beautiful Old World look. Nice thick pile. Great value for the money. I would order again with no hesitation.

    Read More
    tinkandmugz June 22, 2011
  • ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful. The outer strip is actually a little lighter than appears. The texture is very course. Not suitable to lay on comfortably. Also, I have begun to notice "stripes" in the rug where the pile does not consistently blend together. It does shed.

    Read More
    claireks February 15, 2011
  • Camelot Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have to say, I read the reviews people leave to help decide whether or not to purchase. Because everybody had such good reviews on this rug, I bought it. I am now here to add my "good" review. I am extremely pleased at the quality of this rug. It's thick, a gorgeous terra cotta color (as pictured) and looks great in my living room. I couldn't believe the bang for my buck I got with this purchase.

    Read More
    atl303 October 9, 2009
  • Great rug for price!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews, I decided to purchase this rug (although I was still a little apprehensive as it would be such an expensive item to return if it didn't work). This rug is beautiful - as another reviewer stated; it's even prettier than it looks online. And... the middle section of the rug is terracotta, which was perfect for our room.The rug is also very soft.

    Read More
    alisharene80 October 6, 2009
  • We love are new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This was our first purchase on Overstock.com and we were a little apprehensive. But this rug looks great in our dining room and for a fraction of the cost. It actually looks better in person than on the computer screen. The colors are more vibrant in person and this rug is considerably softer than most wool rugs. I would highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    danfireman July 3, 2009
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an overall well manufactured nice rug and a very good buy for the money. It is soft and has a nice sheen to it. My only problem is the fact that the colors looked slightly different on the computer screen than in person. I really thought the main color was burgundy while in reality was terracotta. But I guess that's a risk we take when we order on line. I did not return the product first because it would have been to much of a hassle and second because after the initial disapointment I like it anyway.

    Read More
    Luminita R. January 14, 2008
  • Beautiful Accent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, gorgeous, I was so happy with the quality and the tones of this rug. It was reflected well on your website.

    Read More
    lgm5 December 27, 2007