Sale: $169.99

MSRP: $522.00

Save $352.01 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Camelot Collection Wool Rug (3' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OVERSTOCK DOES NOT KNOW COLORS
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Camelot runner with the matching 5X8 rug. Quality is outstanding for the price, however, I am very disappointed in the color. People at Overstock don't know their colors, because there is absolutely NO ORANGE in these rugs, as stated. They are both BROWN! MAHOGANY BROWN. Fortunately, my cabinets are mahogany, so there is a match, but I would have preferred a vibrant ORANGE, as your description stated, but someone there knows nothing about color descriptions. Now I'm stuck with two brown rugs that don't stand out at all.

    Read More
    majode February 4, 2017
  • Good and thick!
    Verified Purchase

    More of a rust color than what Iwanted. I exchanged it for another rug. Just a note. Overstock orchestrated the exchange flaulessly. HEY "BIG O" you are the BEST! THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!

    Read More
    ponyride January 21, 2016
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is OK. It's a little cheap looking but it is thick.

    Read More
    iknowquality December 23, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    bought it to go with a large area carpet. Great price and great rug.

    Read More
    Carla F. November 27, 2015
  • Camelot rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, excellent quality, orange color a little darker than it appears on line.

    Read More
    Nomie W. August 19, 2015
  • a little more green and little more rusty
    Verified Purchase

    it is indeed beautiful even thou color is more rusty and deep green versus brownish and olive green on the picture.it is impossible to find reasonably priced galley kitchen rug that is wide enough to be in between cabinets; so you don't end up standing on barely-an-edge by the sink; most rugs have length between 8 and 14 feet but most of these also are 2.3 or 2.6f.12 by 3 of good quality is a perfect solution for our galley kitchen. we hope it holds up and we can enjoy it for years to come...

    Read More
    gotri August 1, 2015
  • way more red, but a great rug
    Verified Purchase

    In fact this is even more brown and red than orange and yellow. but it's a sturdy great rug

    Read More
    meg927 April 15, 2015
  • Very soft and thick
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very thick, which we wanted for this area. It is more brownish than reddish as the photo shows. Generally, the colors are much richer than shown. That also worked find for us. Both my kids liked it which is amazing!

    Read More
    jahd December 10, 2014
  • Bought one, then went back for a second rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love wool rugs made in India. They are thick - this one seems thicker than the 0.5" that was claimed; they lie flat, and they feel wonderful to walk on. As noted by other people, the colors are more brick-red and olive drab than bright, which is fine. My husband looked at the photo and said he didn't like the color, but when it came, he did like it. Wool rugs from India will shed for a while. In fact, I use a push-type broom with stiff bristles on it before vacuuming - it picks up excess wool fiber and cat hair which would just clog the vacuum. Loved this rug so much I ordered another one within days of receiving it..

    Read More
    RugFetish November 5, 2014
  • Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and it was perfect for my space but there was just to much green. The colors were very nice and somewhat muted but more green that I expected. With a little less green, the rug would work very well in my house. The quality and look of this rug is very good.

    Read More
    kudzu389 September 26, 2014
  • Rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful runner. Sheds but vacuums well would buy again

    Read More
    rugshopper100 March 13, 2014
  • Far better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug for our new home back in August. Looked at colors and felt the quality of the rug when it arrived and then put it away for Fall. Put the rug down this weekend and was so thrilled by every aspect of it that we decided to purchase the 8X10 rug for the living area. Not only can I say that the quality of the rug, but also the service I have received at Overstock has made me a loyal and very pleased repeat customer.

    Read More
    bittersweet171 October 15, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We were skeptical about buying a rug without seeing it but we found the rug to be exactly as presented. The colors were represented well and the reviews were helpful. The primary colors are rust and olive green and the other colors are only found in the fine details of the rug. The size was quite accurate - it is actually 3' x 11'9". We ordered the rug late Thursday; it was shipped on Friday, we had it on our floor on Tuesday. The only reason we rated the workmanship with 4 stars is because the rug is not perfectly straight but we are sure that no one else will notice. Beautiful rug. Great value. Excellent service from Overstock. We are eager to show it off to our friends and guests.

    Read More
    jimd10 November 12, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and is perfect for my entrance foyer. The quality exceeds my expectations.. Being a tufted rug there is some shedding but no more than usual with a wool rug. If you order this rug I do not think you will be disappointed. Beauty, quality and value are all there.

    Read More
    granny1 October 1, 2008
  • Simply the best!
    Verified Purchase

    With Internet purchases, it is really hit or miss. This was a TOTAL HIT!!!! The colors are creamy, muted and exquisite. The rug is in the front entry and people gasp when they see it. It sets a great tone for the rest of the house. The only regret I have is that the area rug in this pattern had already sold out.

    Read More
    washingtondc456 August 6, 2008
  • colors not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are not burgundy as stated, more of a rust color. Fortunately, the colors look ok with my decor. The rug is a nice thick wool. It does shed quite a bit, but it was expected and I figure it will get better.

    Read More
    clgirl February 1, 2008
  • Hand-tufted Camelot Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable quality! The rugs are plush with beautiful colors. Very nice backing on them. Almost too pretty to walk on!

    Read More
    etmy January 22, 2008
Sponsored Links