Today: $622.99

MSRP: $2,034.00

Save $1,411.01 (69%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Camelot Collection Wool Rug (10' x 14')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • The best mistake I ever made!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a smaller rug in this pattern just to make sure the color would work in my house. I really liked the rug I received, so went ahead and bought the 10 x 14 rug. A few days after I ordered this rug, I realized that I had not ordered the "fern," but I had ordered the "dark beige." I was so nervous about opening the package when it arrived, fully prepared to ship it back. The great news is that this rug has a much more luxurious and high end look (in my opinion) than the "fern" colorway did. Another great thing about the larger rug is that the details seem even prettier when they are stretched across the size of the rug. The detail is just beautiful, and you can't possibly come even close to the prices Overstock has on rugs in retail stores. I was worried about this rug having a "gray" color to it, but the background is definitely a neutral beige/khaki blend. I am just so excited about this rug. I own 6 rugs from Overstock, and I have yet to be disappointed.

    Read More
    elaineaus November 9, 2012
  • What a bargain for the high qualIty!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, the size is exact and the height is .0625 which feels nice underfoot. I have purchased at least 5 rugs from Overstock and this one ranks right up there with the best. A great value! Just one small complaint, I believe I may ave received someone's return. The packaging just did not seem like the normal rug wrapping and there is very little shedding which makes me suspect it shed at someone else's house. Either way it is a keeper and all mine now! Note: According to UPS this rug weighs 158lbs. UPS called and mentioned they would not deliver it unless there was someone at my home to help with the unloading.

    Read More
    cbjames July 16, 2013
  • Outstanding bargain, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds like crazy! Have had it over a year and each time I vacuum it, I have to empty out the vacuum canister at least twice each time! See pic - compacted wool ball after 1 week since last vacuum. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    Robert N. August 28, 2016
  • Stunning rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really top quality - very dense and thick and comfortable underfoot. The colors were exactly as portrayed on my computer screen, which I was concerned about since other buyers had mentioned problems. A tremendous value for the money.

    Read More
    jeannienyc November 24, 2007
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The feedback on this item is correct. The colors are much richer than the photo but it is beautiful. It definitely has a greenish undertone but is neutral. My only complaint is that it is shedding like crazy (like clogging my vaccumes shedding). This is not uncommon with wool rugs when they are new and it does seem to be improving.

    Read More
    OstkUser487833 October 29, 2016
  • Excellent Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    From a sitting perspective, it is a tan rug, though it had more of a green hue when we were unrolling it. It is very thick-great for sitting on for family game nights and just right under foot.

    Read More
    KarenT May 17, 2016
  • More gray around the edge than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it might be too gray when I unwrapped it but once I got it in the room it was perfect.

    Read More
    Kelly P. May 4, 2016
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug and was a little worried because some reviewers noted colors were different than online. The colors were definitely more vibrant but similar to what the picture showed on line. Item was packaged well and delivery went smoothly - though we had to meet the truck at a location with our trailer because he could not get up our mountain roads. it was packaged very well and laid out nicely on a 1/2 inch felt pad we purchased from another source. We vacuumed four times from different directions with our Shark vacuum. It does shed but hopefully that will diminish over time. Very pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    William K. May 1, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a little darker than the picture but I love the colors and the size (10x14) is so big! It's taken a while for all the shedding to stop but it finally has and I absolutely love this rug. It's very soft and the pile height is very nice.

    Read More
    sshaver3 February 12, 2016
  • Wow! I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so squeamish about ordering big ticket items online, AND about getting the color right - but this one is a big win! The design is distinct, but still subtle. The colors are a cool tan/taupe, with rust/cinnamon/maroon details and some subtle mid-tone green. It is soft and feels great underfoot. I got a good rug pad to add to the softness, but even without it, it would be very nice. Great rug!

    Read More
    Marlene December 31, 2015
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color in the ad is way off what it looks like online...more green than beige. Not what I expected. Colors with overstock products are often not what they seem.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 16, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 1 month now, and I'm happy with my purchase. It looks great! The first time I vacuumed, the canister was completely filled then emptied 5 times. I wasn't that surprised from reading other reviews, but on a daily basis I've only noticed shedding once. The olive color.is significantly darker on one corner than it is on the opposite corner which is why I gave 4 stars. I noticed it although I doubt most people would. Great value and a plush and comfortable rug to walk on!

    Read More
    leenyj November 23, 2015
  • Colors perfect, Shipping and Shedding not so much.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug (being extra large) ended up being about the best colors for our living room that we could have asked for: hints of rust, olive green and yet light beige and cream colors were perfect for tan leather and orange fabric chair and couch, especially for a living room that was in a fairly dark apartment. It really lightened it up. But getting it here was a challenge. Overstock contracted with AllState shipping company, and the rug sat in a warehouse for over a month with nobody contacting us, and we only got a response after many emails, phone calls and even a threat to cancel the sale. Finally we got it here, and while it looks great color-wise, it's filling up our vacuum cleaner big-time every time we clean. Lots of shedding; I just hope it slows down soon before our vacuum overheats!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 18, 2015
  • Exceeds expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and feel. We receive many comments on it, looks much more expensive

    Read More
    Renee C. August 21, 2015
  • Different color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is green. Would've given 5 stars if I knew that before hand.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. July 12, 2015
  • Ang
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on value for the specs, and got great quality over and above the price. Beautiful rug, the pile is tight, the colors are just perfect. It came wrapped in all kinds of buffering which I guess helped with care in transit. I just loved how we unrolled it and it was flat and perfect and beautiful and soft. This is the best rug ever. Was just delivered today, so no long term review but I want this rug in my house for years!

    Read More
    Angela H. May 2, 2015
  • great quality, for an excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, colors are true to the picture, and the rug I'd a high pile. My criticism is that it sheds, I have the rug in my dining room, which we don't use very often so it's great, but I wouldn't put this rug in a high traffic area

    Read More
    Robin S. April 17, 2015
  • Great selection for my family room
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price of this rug is outstanding. It pulls together everything in my family room. I love the colors. The green is muted and has gray tones to it. It is very attractive and I am extremely glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    Drew April 15, 2015
  • In love with my new rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug purchase I have ever made! I knew I wanted a large quality wool rug that was somewhat neutral but also did not want to pay in the thousands, and then I came across this one. I know the picture doesn't show as much detail as I was hoping, but the reviews were great so I took a chance and so glad I did. It looks just like the picture with just a hint more olive green than what is shown. As far as shedding, wool rugs will shed a little at first but this one was barely noticeable. Very thick and the quality has by far exceeded my expectations. Fast shipping and well packaged.

    Read More
    2164bob April 3, 2015
  • Rug falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    Golf ball size hunks of yarn coming out now. Been fighting the fuzz from this rug since the day I got it. Vacuum twice a week, and my vacuum canister is full, just from the rug. Very disappointed as I will have to just throw away now.

    Read More
    edavis1060 March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links