Sale: $171.69

Was: $201.99

Save $30.30 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Butterfly Kids' Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    heavy enough to stay down without rug grippers. in a kids room now for 5 years. easy to vac and pretty easy to get stains out.

    Read More
    Regina G. October 27, 2016
  • Butterfly kids rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome and looks great in my daughters room - colors are exactly as shown and good quality, thick decorative rug.

    Read More
    Kristina S. March 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vivid and strong. It is soft looks to be well constructed . My grand daughter loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser71172 December 25, 2015
  • So pretty....
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my daughter's room. Tough and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Aisha F. June 20, 2015
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT TWO OF THESE RUGS FOR MY MUSIC STUDIO. THE COLORS ARE VIVID AND BRIGHT AND ACCURATE. THE CHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS LOVE THE RUGS TOO. THE QUALITY IS SUPERIOR, THEY ARE SOFT AND THICK AND EASY TO VACUUM. THEY ARE JUST THE RIGHT TOUCH TO BRIGHTEN UP MY WAITING ROOM AND FOYER AREA OF MY STUDIO. THE PRICES WERE VERY REASONABLE FOR THE HIGH QUALITY THAT I RECEIVED! THE SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING. I HAD THE RUGS IN THREE DAYS AFTER ORDERING THEM. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR HELPING ME DECORATE WITHIN MY BUDGET.

    Read More
    kmusikdana February 11, 2014
  • The perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors, Extremely soft, and sound absorbent( is that a term?) My 3yo loves the butterflies and flowers. Mommy and daughter are very happy at this high quality rug

    Read More
    melissa030 August 13, 2013
  • Butterfly Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt expect this rug to be as BEAUTIFUL as it was, it doesnt compare to the picture . Everyone that comes over to the house LOVES it!! This rug completed my 2 year olds room, we couldnt be happier!!!!

    Read More
    miasmommy16 May 15, 2013
  • vibrant, colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my 2-year old daughter's room. It adds a punch of color. It arrived earlier than promised, and seems to be of good quality. Only objection was a "chemical" kind of smell when I opened the packaging - probably a function of being wrapped in plastic in the heat. Once it aired out, the smell is gone.

    Read More
    ans36830 April 2, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug in my 4 yr old daughter's room for about 18 months now. It is beautiful! The colors are wonderful and it is a nice, thick, heavy, high-quality rug. It is on a hardwood floor and even with no furniture holding it in place and no anti-slip pad it rarely moves. It still sheds a little, but I don't vaccum it too much. Overall, we are more than satisfied with it!

    Read More
    alisenc December 31, 2012
  • butterfly rug
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughters love this rug. The colors are bright but not gaudy. The background colors are pink and purple. Just what I was looking for, beautiful. I have Behr Silverberry paint on the walls.

    Read More
    row5 March 8, 2012
  • Love This Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug! It is great quality, and the perfect addition to our daughters bedroom. It is very thick, and does not need any padding underneath. It rolled out perfect and was ready to go! I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    angieb72 June 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my girls' play area. They love it! (They are 4 years old.) It is very thick and the colors are beautiful. My only complaint is that it sheds a lot on our dark walnut hardwood floor, but it is my understanding that wool rugs do that. I am hoping the shedding slows down. I am thrilled with this purchase!

    Read More
    beachchick2006 May 25, 2011
  • Awesome bright and fun kids rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactlywhat I was looking for to decorate my girls room around! Great value for the cost, and The kids loved it, so it's definitely a winner!

    Read More
    shoprmom April 11, 2011
  • Look No Further...
    Verified Purchase

    I spent hours looking at 5x8 rugs for my daughters room. This rug has it ALL! Vibrant colors, excellent craftsmanship, and the design looks even better in person! It's wool, so it does shed a little, but I'm sure not forever. Its a good reminder for me to vacuum her room :o). Every time I look at this rug I smile. It's perfect! After all the searching I can honestly say that I found the perfect rug, and she will enjoy it for years to come. Don't miss out, buy it today!

    Read More
    booster22 March 7, 2011
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was delivered very fast after I ordered it. The colors are bright and go perfectly in my daughter's room. The rug is nice and thick and covers the floor well. It did have a little bit of an odor after I first opened it up but it soon dissipated. My daughter loves this rug and I would definitely recommend it to someone for a playroom or bedroom.

    Read More
    missmmommy January 4, 2011
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is SO nice. Thick and plush. It makes my daughter's room a happy place.

    Read More
    busterfamily June 2, 2010
  • Very bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful. kids love it. It's very bright and thick. the only drawback is that it sheds a lot but we've been using it only for a month now.

    Read More
    nadya33 April 6, 2010
  • fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an adorable rug! I shopped locally and online before deciding on the purchase. It is well made, the colors are vibrant and fun and it is very high quality. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a fun addition to a child's room.

    Read More
    tacomasuz March 25, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I unrolled the rug in my daughter's room. It is very plush and the colors vibrant. I also like that it is made of natural fibers. I'm very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    mandafanda February 18, 2010
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these rugs and they are well made and adorable. They have been in my little girls (plural) room for almost two years and then are still as bright as when we first bought them. There is some shedding but nothing more than expected and well worth the beauty of them.

    Read More
    babisix December 9, 2009
Sponsored Links