Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $489.17

Was: $575.49

Save $86.32 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Brute Brown Wool Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • doodmom
    Verified Purchase

    Initially I was extremely hesitant about ordering rugs online. However, I could not find what I wanted so I decided to give it a try. Wow..I am so happy I did. I would highly recommend this rug. It is made of extremely high quality. The colors are beautiful and the price is amazing. I am so in love I just ordered another one for my adjoining dining room. In my living room I have brown leather sofas with beige walls and it looks as if a decorator designed the room. Thank you Overstock.com!!

    Read More
    doodmom February 20, 2012
  • Brown rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is light brown not dark brown. Has a green tint. Sheds alot

    Read More
    Jodi C. May 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect item!! Great colors!!

    Read More
    Teeya R S. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, beautiful rug! The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    madmama February 16, 2017
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits just right....looks like the photo on line and like the feel of the rug. Would recommend it.

    Read More
    anne a. November 5, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are great. My only complaint is they shed a lot

    Read More
    OstkUser34763 September 19, 2016
  • Gina
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Great price, true to color, it doesn't shed and no odor. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. It's perfect!

    Read More
    Gina T. November 21, 2015
  • Mary M
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several of these wool rug in different sizes and also slightly different colors: Brute Brown, Alps, and Scurry Brown. They are only slightly different in color and pattern and they all work together beautifully. The had some wrinkles for the first month or two when unrolled from shipping, but 6 months later are fine. I am very happy with the quality, color, size, and price of these rugs!

    Read More
    Mary M. August 20, 2015
  • Okay, but Sheds Profusely
    Verified Purchase

    I do like the colors in this wool rug, but every time I vacuum I pull in tons of wool.

    Read More
    Linda R. July 10, 2015
  • Nice plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is nice & thick - you don't need a pad underneath unless you don't want it to slip. It is not the BEST rug in the world, but for the price, I'm satisfied...the designs are not the most detailed & it sheds A LOT when vacuuming, BUT otherwise, it is a good value!

    Read More
    trild April 21, 2015
  • Value for price is good, but rug border crooked
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the value for the price is good, but we are returning because after 2 weeks the rug would not lay flat and a border was obviously crooked. Maybe, a second? The main color of this rug is milk chocolate with greens, small amount of blue, raspberry and mauve.

    Read More
    dfann March 9, 2014
  • very plush rug
    Verified Purchase

    i was looking for a while for a new rug and was a bit nervous to order a rug without seeing it in person but I was not disappointed at all the rug is beautiful the colors are really nice I needed a rug that had a brown and greenish and its perfect

    Read More
    molly606 July 15, 2013
  • Bedroom Rug 9x12
    Verified Purchase

    Much less brown which I was extremely pleased. Beautiful colors. I'm in my mid 30s and have a family. I considered ordering the same rug in another size because I love it so much.

    Read More
    gfamca September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links