Today: $94.99

MSRP: $219.00

Save $124.01 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Brute Brown Wool Rug (4' x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Square small rug for small space the quality is really unbelievably wonderful

    Read More
    Kim K. February 15, 2017
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and it is the perfect size. It is a nice thick rug and vacuums up easily - it gets a lot of traffic and still does not show wear.

    Read More
    Karen S. May 4, 2016
  • Perfect little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this rug. It is actually more olive in color than brown. In my case it is JUST what I was looking for to match to match the runner on my stairs. The quality for the price is exceptional! Couldn't be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    Deborah T. January 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Very plush and dense

    Read More
    Sandra Z. December 28, 2015
  • Perfect for inside my hall door
    Verified Purchase

    Product is as described. Rug has nice colors. This needs a non slip pad underneath to keep in place. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Rosemary G. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful, Plush Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful rug. The color was pretty true to my screen. There are a lot of greens in the rug, but if you have greens in your color scheme, this will be the perfect addition to your home. One word of caution about wool rugs. They do shed like crazy during the first 6 months or so, but this is perfectly *normal*. However, I would take the temporary shed of a wool rug over a synthetic fiber any day.

    Read More
    Ellen G. February 26, 2015
  • Wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, very thick and comfortable under foot.

    Read More
    winterhaven12 January 1, 2015
  • Brute Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors were a little different than depicted,,,,i'm fairly sure that's common,the rug is GORGEOUS and the feel,,,under bare feet? SOFT!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug,,,,,

    Read More
    Valerie October 19, 2014
  • Rich Material, Remarkably Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Not trusting my monitor's coloring, I printed out an enlarged picture of this rug before ordering. Happily, by that means, I got an exact match with the item I received. I purchased the 4'-square size to set diagonally in front of our home-office desk, so that the chair wheels wouldn't mar our new hardwood floors. This rug is so nice and thick -- surprisingly heavy! -- that it works perfectly and adds a warm, rich look to the whole area. The only thing I would caution shoppers about is the practical difference between hand-knotted (expensive) and hand-tufted (economical) rugs. Tufted rugs must be vacuumed especially gently, as strong suction can pull entire tufts out from the backing. Otherwise, and especially considering the price, I recommend this lovely rug very highly.

    Read More
    peery December 5, 2012
  • Fantastic Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug, especially for the price! Very little shedding for a 100% wool rug. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    ccbklyn August 8, 2012
  • Great rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug at a great price! Would gladly buy larger size if needed!

    Read More
    jcwaukeshawi March 7, 2012
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous, excellently made (quality) rug. The design and colors are absolutely beautiful. When I ordered this rug, I thought the rug would be more of a chocolate or dark brown. The brown is not dark at all... it is more of a mocha color (all over). I would recommend this rug for anyone who wants a beautiful area rug for an awesome price. I ordered the 4' x 4' rug for my foyer. Even though it's not the color I initially wanted, I will keep this rug and alter all other orders of decor items to match this mocha color.

    Read More
    laiynah December 31, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The capet is excellent, especially for the price. It fits perfectly in the foyer but because it is so plush, I found that it was difficult to open the door without scraping the top of the rug. I'm keeping it because we don't use the door very often and because it is so good looking. Highly recommened -- but if you're going to put it in front of a door that opens, check the space available first.

    Read More
    jacqi47 November 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser685475 February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links