Sale: $254.14

MSRP: $792.00

Save $537.86 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Brown/White Zebra Animal Print Current Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant Touch
    Verified Purchase

    The very rich chocolate brown color is enhanced by the "carved" look of the carpet. The pantone color on the edge made an even better contrast when we put it on our brown hardwood floor. A very eye catching piece that exudes quality!

    Read More
    OstkUser868249 January 25, 2017
  • Color was off
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug, but the background color is a dingy gray-beige shade that did not work in my home office. I am returning it, which is relatively easy to do. Hopefully I'll have better luck next time!

    Read More
    lmgmag February 3, 2016
  • Itchy and sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I am returning this rug. While it looks beautiful and it's very thick and sturdy, the wool is extremely hard and itchy when you sit on it. It also sheds like CRAZY. There are now small hairs/fibers all over my apartment that I'm constantly vacuuming up and it also creates hairballs (for lack of a better term) all over the rug itself that make it look dirty and messy.

    Read More
    jelnyc January 11, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Miriam A. November 8, 2015
  • Kristin E
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Very happy with the purchase .

    Read More
    Kristin E. November 4, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    My Wife loves it! When family comes over they always want to know where we got such a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    David F. September 8, 2015
  • Sick
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely SICKLY AWESOME! If there's such a thing. I was really pleased with the quality as well as the look.

    Read More
    1netteboo August 4, 2015
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the carved look of the pattern. Great warm colors.

    Read More
    tish May 27, 2015
  • Looks fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this rug, but I trusted the reviews. Glad I did...the rug looks great in my library/sitting area and makes the entire space pop! Every guest in my house has given compliments on the rug, so I'm happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Felicia P. March 17, 2015
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what my wife wanted and expected. It was a nice surprise for our wedding anniversary.

    Read More
    residualdomination August 6, 2014
  • Listen to the other reviews...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It does shed a tad, but to be expected from a wool rug. It's very plush, soft and classy. I put it in the baby's nursery and will update my review after he crawls on it.

    Read More
    gimmedastuff February 28, 2014
  • Absolutely Love
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase with Overstock and I absolutely fell in love with this rug the moment it hit the floor. This rug is gorgeous and the quality is equivalent to other higher priced rugs of the same quality. Did not use a pad as the weight is heavy enough it does not shift while walking...placed the rug on top of carpet as an accent piece. Feels really good to sink your toes into this rug.

    Read More
    hallva1259 September 15, 2013
  • Fabulous rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! Not only was the rug very inexpensive (as compared to similar rugs on other websites), but it's quality is excellent. It is heavy, plush, and easy to vacuum. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. For anyone looking to purchase a zebra print rug, this rug should definitely be considered.

    Read More
    marciedarcie January 15, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The rug is very heavy and the shipping time was incredible. I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    luvmyfour4 November 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kathleenie October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    RHONDA C. July 12, 2016
Sponsored Links