Sale: $334.79

MSRP: $1,017.00

Save $682.21 (67%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Brown Floral Squares Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Hand-turfted Brown Floral Squares Rug(8'x 11')
    Verified Purchase

    First time purchasing rug online. Very beautiful in my dining area and enhances my new dining furniture. True to color as described. Have vacuumed a couple of times, no shedding noted. Although not faulting overstock company, I was quite disappointed with the delivery company. The guy left the rug in the middle of my driveway. Did not even knock on the door. I was just lucky to be home that day. What if it rained?

    Read More
    OKON E. March 31, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described, goes well with my dining room table

    Read More
    Joanne D. March 27, 2017
  • Great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors. Very nice.

    Read More
    James D W. March 21, 2017
  • Very high quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture and as soft as it actually is. I bought several rugs on Overstock, and I am happiest with this one. The other ones were less expensive, but the quality more than justifies the premium

    Read More
    sch264 March 15, 2017
  • Great Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and looks beautiful

    Read More
    goblue111 March 14, 2017
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and the rug is good quality. The dog loves it!

    Read More
    Kirsten H. March 14, 2017
  • NO SHEDDING! Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and perfect for my living room. It's soft and plush. It vacuums well and there's not feathering or shedding at all. I've had the rug since 2013 and I still absolutely LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Angela M. November 17, 2016
  • Sheds...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful in color & design, but sheds a lot every time it's vacuumed.

    Read More
    sexytexy17 September 21, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits my decor in my son's bedroom perfectly. Great condition!

    Read More
    Judith W. May 5, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured in the first photo. The colors are gorgeous. The rust color is not as red as it appears in the second photo. It adds the right pop of color to our room along with matching accent pillows. Great buy.

    Read More
    Danielle P. January 28, 2016
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet is beautiful but sheds a lot. I hope this a temporary problem.

    Read More
    Jacqueline V. January 15, 2016
  • Excellent Deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Arrived very quickly

    Read More
    James W. October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and the way it was made so much that I have bought two in this size, as well as a round one for my kitchen table. Love it!

    Read More
    Julie W. August 29, 2015
  • carolee5
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very well made and comparable in quality to rugs I've paid over $$$ for. The colors are beautiful. We will enjoy our rug for many years.

    Read More
    carolee5 August 5, 2015
  • Nice colors, good size
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as pictured, the colors are exact, the red is like a rusty red, not burgundy, very nice. I have the same small rug and so far it does not shed, let's if the big one does not shed either. The actual size of the rug is 92"x129" which is slightly less than 8x11, so keep that it mind in case it matters for your room size.

    Read More
    nycguy123 July 1, 2015
  • Looks great, but won't last
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, looks really great when you get it. But unfortunately it pales, fades and molts. Now, almost 2 years after the purchase, mine looks like a ghost of what it used to be - the color is not nearly as vibrant, and the texture is far from thick it used to be.

    Read More
    allagentis May 15, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but it sheds a lot so I had to return it.

    Read More
    Ella 1316 March 31, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my dining room, and it looks great under a table. The red is a true rust. Very comfortable to walk on, and the beagles love to lay on it.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 23, 2014
  • Great quality...Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what I was searching for. I looked for months before I found this rug on Overstock.com. The colors are true to the picture and goes perfectly in my dining room. The rug is super soft on the feet. The only thing I would say negatively about this rug is that is sheds quite a bit at first. After a few vacuums it is fine. Great rug for the price!!

    Read More
    spendthriftshopper April 15, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in a transitional -style dining area. Shipment is fast.

    Read More
    onlineshopper5789 March 28, 2014
Sponsored Links