Today: $127.49

MSRP: $462.00

Save $334.51 (72%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Brown/Blue Zebra Animal Print Retro Chic Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Works perfect in my family room. High quality

    Read More
    rcanarick429 February 7, 2017
  • Fantastic Addition to my Living Room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! It looks exactly as pictured, and to my surprise, was even nicer! It's a nice, soft pile and very easy to clean- as I learned from spilling food on it within hours of getting it. And great price!

    Read More
    Aileen B. October 20, 2016
  • Rug is Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it is pictured - yes, it does shed a bit but within reason - the blue green stripe adds just the interest needed to blend in with my dining room walls. Love it!

    Read More
    sam2iam September 22, 2016
  • Nice thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    It looks and feels great. Very thick and quality is great.

    Read More
    Tammy B. August 24, 2016
  • zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter as a wedding present . she loves zebra items. It looks great in her living room. Beautiful

    Read More
    Paul J. May 22, 2016
  • Great alternative for animal print
    Verified Purchase

    We considered a 'hide' for the floor, but instead went for this animal print inspired rug. We love it and it is very plush.

    Read More
    lolathreaded May 2, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is beautiful and thick. Good quality!

    Read More
    mad2020 April 14, 2016
  • PJones
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived today it is beautiful!!!!!!

    Read More
    Patricia J. January 29, 2016
  • way more blue than pic
    Verified Purchase

    looks like another carpet bled dye onto it. would not recommend.

    Read More
    Paige M. January 2, 2016
  • You will not be dissapointed!
    Verified Purchase

    This gave my family room what I was looking for. Can't stop starring at my rug. The color is beautiful just like the picture. You can easily vacuum over it and it also feels very nice to walk on. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Esther B. January 2, 2016
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    Sheds a bit at first, but great quality and style.

    Read More
    joazz November 25, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It added a flare to my living room

    Read More
    220badazz November 19, 2015
  • First purchase from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug and so do my cats lol..very plush and pretty colors ..excellent value and great quality ..with the speedy delivery it is a 5 star experience

    Read More
    OstkUser52088 October 7, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is plush and of great quality. I LOVE IT!

    Read More
    TrendyATLMom May 13, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my youngest son when he moved out! He was a little hesitant about the design but sent a picture of the rug in his new room" it grew on him" ! Lol

    Read More
    Doris S. May 7, 2015
  • YES!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in love with this as soon as I saw it online. I had to bribe my husband to agree to get this for our living room because he thought it was ugly. (My sister agreed with him!) So once I finally placed it in my new apartment, everyone was in awe with how nicely it put my room together. My living room is in shades of brown, beige with teal accents. It did shed a lot for the first several weeks, but it's getting better. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    Md H. April 28, 2015
  • Fun!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price!! So fun and adds great color to my room!!

    Read More
    Rhonda S. February 13, 2015
  • Laura M
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as pictured. Colors are what I expected and more. It is sturdy, easy to vacuum and seems durable. I love it!

    Read More
    Laura M. January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture and quality is nice, it's a good deal.

    Read More
    bullet63 January 27, 2015
  • Great unique rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to brighten up my living room. I wanted an animal print with a bit of color other than the usual browns and creams. This was perfect! It has shades of blue greens in it and i love the pattern. i recommend this to anyone who is looking for an animal print that is a bit unusual. as for cleaning it - it says that you cannot use a vacuum with a beater bar- for me this is the only downside because i find that if you have to shut that part off the carpet doesn't get as clean. but its lightweight enough to simply put outside and "beat" if needed..

    Read More
    stephp77 April 1, 2014
Sponsored Links