Today: $224.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Brown Abstract Wool Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this rug! Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under round dining table. Good neutral tone without being plain. Very pleased.

    Read More
    bayoudeb11 March 19, 2015
  • tufted brown abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to keep it looking good. Wool balls up and it has to be vacuumed every time someone sits on a chair on the rug. There is barely any knap left, most is in the vacuum. Also have a cat who scratches it and it falls out. Poor quality. Ordering a different kind now.

    Read More
    bluesky18 July 10, 2013
  • Great value for a quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great on our light beige porcelain tile flooring under a round glass dining table. The color and design are neutral which would work great for many different styles of decor. I was happy to find this quality wool rug at an affordable price.

    Read More
    pppalmdesert November 29, 2012
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure how successful an on line purchase of an 8' rug would turn out, I'm glad I took the chance because the rug works perfectly with my room.

    Read More
    tepl January 30, 2012
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug so our twins would have something soft to crawl around on, and wanted something that would hide dirt and spit-up stains. This rug does both. We have a small living room and I like neutral tones that don't overpower it. The color of this rug is great. It's not too dark, yet it hides spills/stains well. The rug is quite soft and cozy on the feet. I'm very pleased with this purchase, particularly at this price.

    Read More
    jenniferlee73 December 27, 2011
  • Perfect rug, except for the color
    Verified Purchase

    Color was slightly different, but it worked and I kept it. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    meissd1 November 16, 2011
  • misleading photo
    Verified Purchase

    the first glimpse of the rug indicated the streaks were olive green. had been expecting brown or black. We expected a golden tone and it was more grey and "clashed" with our wood floors. If the color would have gone though, it was good quality

    Read More
    vera2011 September 20, 2011
  • "brown" rug is not brown
    Verified Purchase

    Not really brown as is described and pictured. I just wanted a neutral floor cover. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it is tan with subtle gray/green stripes. Goes great w/ the camo colors that I planned to use w/ it, much better than the brown. Thinner than expected but for the price and the looks it should work well for my project. Don't know how well it will hold up since I just got it but hopefully long enough for me to get tired of it and want a replacement in a few years. I gave it only 4 stars because it's not very thick and not accurately described but still a great purchase.

    Read More
    okacb March 11, 2011
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and soft. The only negative comment I have is that the rug is darker than pictured - dark lines actually look black rather than brown (and there is a lot more dark lines than pictured). I am still happy with the purchase in spite of the color difference.

    Read More
    tngardengirl February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links