| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Branches Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Another accent rug for our tile house
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality that has held up fantastic! Would buy again! Minimal shedding and great colors !!

    Read More
    bellwitch July 16, 2017
  • this rug is beautiful, i was really surprised
    Verified Purchase

    on line it looked nice and the colors looked good. it was even better after i received it, it is so thick and the colors are beautiful, just unbelieveable for the price. i wish this rug came in more colors i would orderanother one

    Read More
    bobbie16zee April 24, 2013
  • best

    This area rug was the perfect addition to our animal theme master bedroom. It is beautiful, high quality, super soft and plush. It is also the perfect contrast to our dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    iikea March 6, 2013
  • i have been a big fan of OverStock..

    I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ffinlay February 25, 2013
  • thick pile, heavy carpet, great $
    Verified Purchase

    I made the purchase of this carpet solely for my pit bull (...the color coordinates with my drapes!). While getting prepared to sleep on my spare bed, he digs to get under blankets and bedding, thus shredding sheets, mattress pad etc. The weight of the carpet prevents him from dislodging the carpet, which I use as a bedspread! Works wonderfully, as it's in full view & the supreme quality withstands frequent burrowing with his toenails & thrusting about (without fraying).! It will last many years to come & still look beautiful.

    Read More
    ebulient February 15, 2013
  • High Quality for a great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I was somewhat skeptical about purchasing a rug from an online site because I was afraid the color would not be accurate or the quality inferior, but I am so happy with this rug. It is made of soft thick wool and the color is exactly as depicted on the site. It looks just perfect in my living room. I am amazed that I was able to purchase something of this quality and beauty for such a reasonable price. I am thrilled with the rug.

    Read More
    cathylord February 1, 2013
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The colors were true to what I saw when ordering, and it seems to be of very high quality. It has a dense pile, very plush, and appears to be made very well. I hope it will still be this beautiful for many years to come!

    Read More
    jjackson5 January 29, 2013
  • Branches rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price . I have it under my dining room table nice and thick.

    Read More
    betcop January 25, 2013
  • happy received

    I purchased this rug about 3 weeks ago. Arrived approx. 9 days later. It was well wrapped for the cross-country transit. It is a wonderful quality, thick wool carpet. Colors are vibrant but not overpowering. No matter it gives a terrific contrast & blends well against my Pecan floor and grey stone fireplace. This is a quality rug and the money was well-spent on its purchase. It should provide many, many useful years of service. It doesn't shed and it has no smell. I recommend this rug enthusiastically.

    Read More
    trummpss January 2, 2013
  • I LOVE THIS RUG!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly and is gorgeous. All I had to do was put it down and admire. I've received several compliments on it.

    Read More
    jennergee March 20, 2012
  • Charming

    "I have received so many compliments on the rug and it goes perfectly in the room. Colors are so rich and feel so luxurious under foot that you don't want to walk anywhere else. I am going to purchase more of rugs in future. OS has the best prices and rug selection anywhere, bars none."

    Read More
    mminko November 23, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came timely and well protected. It is thick and sculptured and wonderful to walk on.

    Read More
    tonybeloni November 20, 2011
  • Outstanding

    "I was nervous ordering a rug online. The website was easy to use. The rug is exactly as it appeared online. I liked that I could speak to a person in customer service. I received the rug quickly. I am very happy with this purchase and I highly recommend this company."

    Read More
    hosai November 14, 2011
  • glossy

    "The quality is very high, the price good and the experience is A1 in all regards. 5 stars for the good company like Over Stock.

    Read More
    45645484 November 10, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks just like the picture. When I first rolled it out I thought it was beautiful and laid down straight. My complaints are that you can see the seem of in the middle of the rug where one half is slightly dark than the other half. Also I am aware that wool rugs shed and it said to expect shedding to last a few months, it has been over a year and this rug is still shedding constantly. I feel embarrassed when I have company that come over with dark clothes because the little fibers show up as if I had a dog. I have dark furniture and the fibers that get loose from the rug are constantly visual on the rest of my furniture and no amount of dusting/vacuuming etc keeps them from being in sight. Also the rug is very poky. Not very comfortable on the feet or to sit on. In short a nice looking piece of "decoration" but not practical as an added comfort and it inconvenient for keeping a room looking "clean."

    Read More
    merdatay September 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this rug and looks beautiful in my foyer. The rug is top quality and does not shed. Love the color and matched newly purchased drapes. The rug does not curl up at ends as some cheaper rugs do. Very good rug for the money.

    Read More
    ritameta September 20, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a plush, contemporary, dramatic rug. My only issue is that the colors are a bit off. The picture online looks sage green to me with tan, brown and gold, but the sage is tan and the gold looking leaves are really more of a lime green. It'll still work for me, but just so you know. I'm happy with it and I liked that it came with a care sheet.

    Read More
    liv4quilts August 29, 2011
  • Indubitable

    "The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again!"

    Read More
    jeffrys August 29, 2011
  • Fantastic

    "I ordered this for under my dining room table and two small ones for the kitchen. They feel amazing and have a very rich quality to them. I was pleasantly surprised given the price difference between this and some other rugs. I love it!"

    Read More
    nouree August 22, 2011
  • Organicly peaceful
    Verified Purchase

    We got a 7 week old puppy in February and this rug is in the rec room where he spends most of his time. It is holding up wonderfully and still looks new. I love the peaceful graceful lines of the branches. It is somewhat oddly colored in that one side of the rug has darker colors than the other. It works for us and will last for years to com.

    Read More
    softy800 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links