Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $174.99

Was: $190.99

Save $16.00 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Braided Jute Star Rug (8' Hexagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Little Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Has held up extremely well for years with heavy traffic under the dining room table on a daily basis. We're careful and wipe up spills immediately but nothing dropped on it yet has stained it.

    Read More
    flieger June 2, 2017
  • Perfect for High Trafficked area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is located in my kitchen and has handled all sorts of traffic, not looking any worse for wear. The design looks lovely underneath a round table. It very neutral and fits in nicely with our decor. Love the look!

    Read More
    Sarah I. April 13, 2017
  • poor quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The sides were uneven, measuring as much as 8 inches difference making it lay unevenly.

    Read More
    Annette M. March 21, 2017
  • A neutral anchor
    Verified Purchase

    Added this under my client's dining table to enhance the masculine vibe while still having a polished look.

    Read More
    Noel B. January 14, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have owned this rug for quite some time. It has held up well and I do recommend it.

    Read More
    sunnyb62 January 12, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for over a year now... in breakfast area...looks great and has held up well. Looks really nice under a round glass table.

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 1, 2016
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug under a small dining table. It layed flat and maintained its shape. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    cnuber July 9, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for under my kitchen table- saves the wood floor. The edge on one side is uneven, will turn it around and see... It is very light and we need to remove our shoes! I cringe when company steps on it. Price was right but don't know how long it will be before I order a darker color carpet. Would say an 8' round would've covered better. Fast delivery!!!

    Read More
    Fran G. March 10, 2016
  • awesome jute rug well made
    Verified Purchase

    very happy w this find! well made!

    Read More
    Heidi H. February 14, 2016
  • Shedding
    Verified Purchase

    Like hair...had to return

    Read More
    Rosalie J. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made stylish rug! It is a bit lighter than shown, but still looks great.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. August 11, 2015
  • Wonderful accent under kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, and the Hexagon is just perfect for our space in the kitchen. It gives it a custom look.

    Read More
    kalinn123 July 15, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug because of the Jute and the unique shape. It is awesome! The color is true Jute and it is well made. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is i wish it had a backing. If putting on wood floors, like me, you need a non-slip pad under it so it doesn't move all around. Looks great and i get many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Maureen S. April 21, 2015
  • Small and fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very small compared to its 8' description. We are replacing already as it has fallen apart. :(

    Read More
    juelry0 April 6, 2015
  • This rug is holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little thinner and lighter than I expected but it seems to be holding up fine in my entry after a year. It has a unique shape.

    Read More
    otoe April 2, 2015
  • Gorgeous, soft rug - lighter than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Positives: Soft feel, cool, eye-catching design, fast shipping Negatives: Lighter than pictured, I was hoping it was richer in color as shown

    Read More
    theza March 13, 2015
  • Exactly as shown
    Verified Purchase

    What you see is what you get ... color and dimensions accurate. Very neutral and exactly what I needed. Hexaonal shape provides interest

    Read More
    nycforever November 4, 2014
  • Hand-tufted Braided Jute Star Rug (8' Hexagon)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug! It is perfect in my breakfast area under my round glass table!

    Read More
    cjman July 23, 2014
  • Fabulous Hexagon!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very hard to find a rug this size! Color is a little lighter similar to a seagrass rug. However, I love the color and the size is perfect for my bay window breakfast area.

    Read More
    kimspears323 January 11, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews on the color variations was accurate and helpful with this purchase. Works beautifully with my red oak hardwood. I have a glass table on top of it and it looks great.

    Read More
    ladyann December 7, 2013
Sponsored Links