Sale: $83.29

Was: $101.99

Save $18.70 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Braided Jute Star Rug (6' Hexagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rugs! Just as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are great. I bought an "8ft" and a "6ft" at the same time. Like others said, they are lighter than pictured, like the color you'd find of this type of rug in stores. It is a soft jute, can walk on with bare feet comfortably, and my discerning dog enjoys sleeping on it. These are a natural fiber-type rug. They don't shed and if they had a smell, it went away within a couple of hours (I don't remember a significant scent, any new rug would have a smell though). The "8ft" rug is 8ft point to point, and 7ft from the straight sides. The "6ft" rug is 6ft point to point and 5ft from the straight sides. They match each other in color and design and laid totally flat within an hour of putting them out. Hope that helps!

    Read More
    jennyme August 19, 2012
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This just arrived to replace a more expensive rug that didn't hold up. Looks and feels nice, it seems to be a good quality rug. I like it, and lighter in color than shown which is nice too. It looks to last for a long time, thank you!

    Read More
    ladyfromca November 22, 2013
  • Interesting Took A Chance
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Using it in my kitchen to hide the terrible floor for now. It is going to the covered patio next month. Softer than I thought it would be, very easy to clean. Nephew spilled juicy juice on it, came right out.

    Read More
    cqdave April 3, 2013
  • star Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the hand-tufted braided hexagon rug mid summer for my covered patio where there is very little traffic and it already looks very used and is falling apart. I do not recommend this rug at all.

    Read More
    ssnyder8443 October 11, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this rug. The size and shape works great in my foyer which is almost square. I wanted something to replace a persian style rug for a cleaner lined, more contemporay look in my foyer. Because of the hexagon shape, this rug holds its own in design and design and brings a new, fresh look to my foyer.

    Read More
    artdeb December 19, 2011
  • rug is great color not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug! The shape and quality are perfect - my only complaint is that the color is not even close to the color as pictured on line. It is much to light, and therefore not good for me. I want to return it, but hate to.

    Read More
    wanttoreturn June 13, 2010
  • Great fit
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect on my enclosed porch.

    Read More
    redwblue June 9, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not flimsy.. i vacuum it and it holds up. Not too thin... pliable .

    Read More
    MAXINE S. June 6, 2017
  • Rug for Kitchen Area
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this run to use under my octagon glass table. Quality is good and I have not had any problem with the product. Although, I don't have a lot of traffic anymore because the kids are grown, but I do periodically have the family over and it is holding up nicely.

    Read More
    Mary B. June 3, 2017
  • Great Rug....but unravels
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug; however, with having it for only 2 weeks, I noticed that the ends are beginning to unravel. I don't know how long it will last and that's why I only gave it 4 stars.

    Read More
    Denise G. June 16, 2016
  • Jute Star Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice - adds good character. Vacuume regularly to keep fresh.

    Read More
    Linda S. February 9, 2016
  • It works for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for its purpose...corners/edges tend to roll up...probably rug tape would solve the problem.

    Read More
    Kelley W. February 8, 2016
  • indoor
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very durable but do not use over prefinished hardwood floors! It will ruin the finish

    Read More
    Laurie L. January 17, 2016
  • Lancaster PA
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed this quality rug for many years

    Read More
    Gina V. January 12, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug's color is nothing like what is shown. It is a very pale jute. It is also not evenly shaped. I returned it and opted for a round one

    Read More
    Therese W. December 25, 2015
  • Cathy D
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, good quality, and looks great against wood floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser63729 December 2, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    easy to clean, lays nice. needs a non-slide round layer underneath for hardwood floors.

    Read More
    kas520 October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect shape under my round dining room table.

    Read More
    Margaret M. S. March 13, 2015
  • nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality and looks especially good in a bay window! note that the measurement is 6 feet from point to point . it is actually 5 feet from flat side to flat side. Its surprisingly soft on the feet.

    Read More
    accessoryqueen1 September 17, 2014
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a super nice-quality rug, and the hexagon shape provides a bit of a spin to the design. I needed a natural-color rug for my foyer that would blend into the natural color of our hardwood oak floor. I also needed a rug that would hide pet stains, and this certainly will. The color is an average taupe, with strands of gray and golden beige. Like our other knotty rugs, any dirt will vacuum off easily. Originally I had the fine sissel rugs and they showed every small spill and print. I'll never buy a fine-textured, mono-colored rug again! The description on this site says the rug is jute and wool. It is not; the tag says it's jute with 5 percent cotton, which makes sense. While the rug feels knotty, it's also pretty soft.

    Read More
    beckych August 21, 2014
Sponsored Links