Today: $309.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Blue Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made rug, some odd colored threads
    Verified Purchase

    Some black and red threads were mixed in. Not many, but I have had to pick them out. Comfy on the feet, but not extremely soft wool. Slightly scratchy (if you plan to sit on it a lot). Pretty, and unique color.

    Read More
    Anne G. December 28, 2015
  • Nice, but not what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that was an medium aqua/light turquoise to contrast with a sofa, and this looked like what I was hoping for. It is attractive and decent quality, but it looked a bit more like seafoam green in some light. The shade was not as rich as I'd expected. I returned it. It is a decent buy for the money. If I were using it to contrast with a white, gray or black...it might have worked. Just not with my furniture choice.

    Read More
    asl1 March 25, 2015
  • Excessive shedding
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for nine months, it's been vacuumed with a Dyson once weekly, and it still sheds everywhere. If you sit on it your clothes are covered in fibers. Very disappointing because it is otherwise a great rug.

    Read More
    Dana F. March 3, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style are perfect under my dining room table. The room does not get a lot of traffic so I can't comment on wear and tear. It a nice quality.

    Read More
    krask November 20, 2013
  • Wonderful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! I was worried because some reviews mentioned inconsistent color but mine looks perfect. It's a pretty peacock teal just as I hoped. It's very soft & looks great. Can't find a better rug, especially at this price. I definitely recommend!

    Read More
    aowen222 September 23, 2013
  • shedding like crazy
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about the rug is accurate to the online description except the shedding is excessive and it tends to gets pulls in it.

    Read More
    frameworks June 29, 2013
  • Great quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a great quality - very plush. However the color was not a blue turquoise as shown, but rather a sea-foam green. Luckily the bead linens for the room had both colodrs, so we were able to keep the rug.

    Read More
    sandi1813 June 14, 2013
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and the quality! Definitely a keeper.

    Read More
    insideout1 May 31, 2013
  • My rug is green aqua.
    Verified Purchase

    My rug was a green aqua; it can't be described as blue. It's a very pretty green aqua, and I would keep it except that I was expecting a tufted rug. What the description doesn't mention is that the rug has alternating rows of loop and tufting, which is what gives it the dimension. It's a very pretty rug and I can recommend it if you want a more casual looking rug. But I was expecting a fully tufted rug. I have cats and they do a number on looped rugs so I don't buy those anymore. If I didn't have cats I'd keep this rug because it's going in a room that has light teals and aquas and the color looks fabulous.

    Read More
    gretchen92021 March 16, 2013
  • Matches my room perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I love it. The color is very pretty, and it feels so good.

    Read More
    ccezzell December 11, 2011
  • Color and pile height misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    I am really disappointed I did not heed the review of this rug that stated it is a baby blue rug. Someone else mentioned it was deeper and more green than she thought and I decided "Perfect". Well, unless the dye lots on these rugs are varying a lot, the color online is most definitely misrepresented. The pile height is misrepresented too. It is more than half as high as it should be based on the description. And it is very very pale.

    Read More
    snazzymom December 6, 2011
  • pretty but not aqua
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty, decently soft but NOT aqua and not sure how durable it will be for a regularly trafficked living room

    Read More
    bromill November 22, 2011
  • Not Shiny, Not Green
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not green at all! It is not Aqua, not turquoise, not even spa blue. It is a pretty rug, but it is just light blue. Plain old light blue. It has no sheen or shimmer. If you want a plain light blue rug, this is a good rug for you.

    Read More
    jamierdavis08 October 25, 2011
  • Beautiful pluch rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The color is beautiful, and the rug is very plush and durable. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    hcastrillon October 25, 2011
  • This rug sheds in the beginning
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for over two months now. In the beginning, the amount of shedding was overwhelming. I'd have to vacuum and sweep the surrounding area daily. It's finally slowed down, but still sheds a little. I am happy with this rug overall. My one complaint would be the color. It's more green than blue. I was expecting something a little more aqua. This rug is darker and greener than what I would consider aqua. It still works with our decor, so I am keeping it.

    Read More
    kiniwalker October 4, 2011
  • Blue Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. The pattern is rich looking. Very pleased.

    Read More
    snowcountry1 September 27, 2011
Sponsored Links