Today: $95.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Blue Stripes Wool Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    The colors in this rug are beautifu! The blues and grays work very well together. I have it in my guest bedroom that has blue walls and a navy blue ceiling with glow stars. My grandchildren use this room when they stay over. The rug is thick and soft and perfect for them to sit on while playing. love the rug!!!

    Read More
    Carol M. April 18, 2017
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Good color,But slides,needs rug pad.

    Read More
    er1990 August 20, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for about 2 years now and it still Looks new. It Def does shed but not to bad and easily removed with a link roller. Def recommend. Used in my baby boys room.

    Read More
    Christmas Mom April 17, 2015
  • Thick, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are exactly as shown. Thick and great quality.

    Read More
    daynab October 8, 2014
  • 17 Months Post Purchase- Absolutely No Complaints
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value. Wool is the warmest rug fiber, and the cotton backing rather than synthetic enhances the quality and wear. As with any rolled product, a few hours to overnight with a few books serves to flatten it enough for safe use. I suspect the "shedding" issues reported in other reviews, may be due to lack of following the care instructions- no beater bar or agitator vacuuming, just bare floor setting. I have had no shedding since the 1st vacuum. I am now preparing to have the rug cleaned, and will update my review. But thus far (17+ mos), this rug is gorgeous, warm, and contemporary. Wish I had made this purchase when I purchased a larger different rug from Overstock.com- synthetic, pilling and shedding, unraveling yarns galore!

    Read More
    stayzee01 May 18, 2014
  • Amazing and Lush
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's thick, plush and the colors are brilliant. I did not encounter any of the troubles a previous reviewer did with it laying flat. It did come rolled up but with a couple of weights on the corners, it was flat within a few hours. The colors are brilliant and the rug feels very rich underfoot. I would highly recommend this rug. We are using it in a child's room as part of a nautical theme. I can't say enough good things about this purchase.

    Read More
    partygirl55 April 22, 2014
  • Gorgeous and soft
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous, soft, and thick. I am very picky so I do not rate this rug lightly. Some reviewers have noted it sheds but I haven't noticed that at all. I put this rug in my son's room (he's 14) because he loves all shades of blue. It looks amazing in his room.

    Read More
    mswheezy0708 April 21, 2014
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it's worth way more than the cost. The material is surprisingly thick, and the colors are just as pictured. Because it's delivered rolled up, I had to weigh down the corners to settle the shape. A couple of days later and it looked great. No complaints!

    Read More
    nylala February 9, 2014
  • Shedding is a big problem
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds nonstop. I wouldn't recommend it to anybody.

    Read More
    alexandra9 January 16, 2014
  • Beautiful thick wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Much thicker than I imagined. I should have bought another one for a different room. Great price for the quality.

    Read More
    lisags November 12, 2013
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    When decorating my new home I decided to go with shades of blue for my Nautical theme. This rug is perfect because (as we all know) there are many shades of blue and it ties everything together. My space is small and my coffee table is clear glass so I wanted something that would be beautiful on it's own as it would show up through the table. This rug fit that bill and more. It is thick. It is colorful. It screams QUALITY. People ask me if I had it made since it seems to capture all of my different shades perfectly. Overstock was flawless and I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    gawgagal January 30, 2013
  • Blue Stripe Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Used in my sons bedroom. The picture is accurate in color. The rug is soft and of good quality.

    Read More
    mike1012 January 22, 2013
  • Love the rug--I blame storing/shipping
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived difficult to unroll---as if it had been damp--then dried---this anomaly covering about half of it, and unevenly. It was a Cyber Mon. special, meaning NO RETURNS for any reason, so I'm happy with the color, texture, and how it fits into the decor of our home, but am NOT proud of it's sickly- cheap- rug- look. Had I been allowed to, I would have gone to the trouble of shipping back for an exchange of the very same rug. That is how convinced I am that storage and or shipping conditions was responsible for it's defect. My advice: If you like it, and can return it, go ahead and order. It's pretty.

    Read More
    allison1234567 January 3, 2013
  • Love This Rug...

    Purchased this rug for a bedroom with hardwood floors for warmth and color. I have not noticed excessive shedding as any new rug will have, but I have followed the manufacturer's instructions NOT to use a carpet or beater bar setting when vacuuming- just a hard floor setting. Overall, love the quality, warmth, and colors of this rug.

    Read More
    stayzee101 December 26, 2012
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a perfect match for the colors of my kitchen. It only lasted about a year when it began to fray on the ends. The rug sheds very badly and never stopped, no matter how much it was vacuumed. If you have dark floors, stay away from this rug.

    Read More
    losttheirmittens February 13, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice . I ordered two for areas in my living room to compliment a larger rug. The effect was achived and I am satisfied. The only slight problem is one rug is about 1/2 inch shorter then the other.

    Read More
    bebemartie February 4, 2012
  • Nice versatile wood rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful rug is a nice addition to a room. It is softer than a pure wool rug because of the cotton in it. I bought the rug to spruce up my son's room for when he makes his first trip back from college, but I have friends who also liked the rug, one for her living room and another for her bedroom. Versatile. Especially good price for a kid's room or an area that gets lot of traffic.

    Read More
    kayhw November 19, 2011
  • Good one
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in my son's room. You will have to vacuum it a lot in the beginning, as it does shed....but eventually it does stop. Be prepared to have your vacuum fill up with the shedding in the beginning...Really nice looking though and soft. I would buy again.

    Read More
    jag38 November 19, 2011
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have very few rugs in my home, almost all wood floors we've kept bare. I went out on a limb with this purchase as we had a section of floor to cover. I'm so glad I purchased this - what a great price for a high quality wool rug! I haven't had much problem with shedding and it's very soft on bare feet!

    Read More
    farmgirl711 July 12, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am not disappointed. When I unrolled the rug it flattened out beautifully and did not "roll up" on the ends. The colors are vibrant...true to the picture. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    shellakent February 28, 2011
Sponsored Links