Sale $252.44

Was: $296.99

Save $44.55 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Blossom Blue Floral Wool Rug (8'x10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug, nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived and looked much like I expected. Color and description were good on the site. The quality is very nice and so far not a lot of shedding. The price was a bit higher than I originally wanted to spend but I feel it's a nice rug for the price. It says made in India on the rug (which is a plus for me). The colors are nicely represented on the site - a pale greyish blue with light tan and light cocoa detail. The brown is not a dark broth but a light mocha/cocoa- very muted. The colors are nice and muted so the pattern is not too bold. I have hardwood floors with a beige couch (similar to the photo) so it matches nicely. I'm pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    bayarea123 February 25, 2012
  • Shed more than my German Sheppard
    Verified Purchase

    After having this for more than a year I am amazed how bad it is. When I first got it I thought the shedding would stop after some time but it never did. It is ridiculous. Do not buy

    Read More
    Mark D. April 15, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    i found this rug at a much higher price and was pleased to know that Overstock could provide the same item at a lower price. The rug sheds more than the average rug but is controlled by vacuuming.n my space. Looks great i

    Read More
    Judy D. February 13, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer in person. Great quality. Purchased another rug from a competitor for much more money so I expected this rug not to be as high quality but it was just as nice if not nicer. Beautiful addition to my dining room. Gives it a very elegant look that really brings out the colors.

    Read More
    gigi64 October 14, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made, I bought 2 of these one for my living room and one for the dining room. Very pleased. I had to have them cleaned do to a kitty accident and they came out great!

    Read More
    donnad1962 April 1, 2014
  • beautiful rug, but sheds A LOT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it was the exact color I wanted and it looks beautiful. However, I wish I would've known how much this rug actually sheds. If I would've known the amount of time that I would spend sweeping my dark hardwood floors due to the amount the rug sheds I would've passed it. Which is a shame because it really is exactly what I wanted, but I don't feel the quality is that great.

    Read More
    mariedie January 8, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I was concerned about color and shedding. Neither turned out to be a problem. The color looked as expected. Yes, it does shed, but ALL wool rugs shed. I suspect other reviewers have never owned a real wool rug; shedding it part of the territory, it's not bad though. I think this was a great deal. We saw the exact same rug selling at Home Depot for $***! We love the rug.

    Read More
    hube47 January 1, 2013
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy this area rug. I bought this one and also another rug from overstock and is very very disappointed with both of them. I would return them but shipping charges would be outrageous and I do not want to pay even more.

    Read More
    hydrol November 1, 2012
  • Sheds very bad
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great, but sheds really bad. I've had this rug for 8 months and I'm now replacing it.

    Read More
    carter33 October 2, 2012
  • pretty rug but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased several rugs from overstock.com over the past few years and have been very happy with all but this one. While the color and look of the rug is great, the quality is not high. When we unrolled the rug there was also a tiny black stain on the carpet. The carpet is pretty but it has been shedding a lot and if you sit on it you have to use a lint roller to get the fibers off your clothes. The rug directions also indicate that you should not vaccum the rug but rather sweep it which is odd and again not a sign of a high-quality product. We are hoping that over time it stops shedding because it is so pretty but overall it is not what we expected.

    Read More
    ladymarm July 12, 2012