Today: $239.99

MSRP: $870.00

Save $630.01 (72%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Blossom Blue Floral Wool Rug (8' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thick and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    appears to be wearing well; could probably use a deep cleaning; otherwise it's holding up well in the lobby of our business with dailyfoot traffic

    Read More
    jojoinsanantonio January 7, 2016
  • Sunshine
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for almost 3 years. Looks great. only issue is, since this is hand tufted , and not "knotted", this means they coat the bottom with a glue . After 3 years when we moved the rug, or floor was covered in a white sand like substance . Researched it, and found out that over time the glue starts shedding. Other than that still a good rug, but won't buy hand tufted again.

    Read More
    Sunshine December 29, 2015
  • Beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug! The colors are beautiful - slightly muted so it doesn't overwhelm. Fits perfectly under large round table with room for chairs to extend without bumping over rug! Very thick pile so really doesn't need a pad. Looks wonderful!

    Read More
    jingle November 22, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for the family room where it will go under a round table. It is a little darker blue than the picture. I would prefer a lighter blue. But, it is a very soft rug and feels good under the feet. Will keep it.

    Read More
    nametoo December 6, 2013
  • Great rug with a few minor issues
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room. It looks great and goes well with my other decor (the colors arrived exactly as indicated by the picture). However, I had a few issues. The first rug arrived with a stain on it and I had to return it. Overstock did, however, make the return process pretty painless. The rug sheds quite a bit (it's getting better now that I've had it a few weeks, so I assume this is just because it is new). The pile also dents relatively easily, so I'm not sure you'd want to place really heavy things on it. Also, be careful when cleaning it. Use of cleaning agents or heavy scrubbing will damage the pile (making it look permanently frayed). All that said, I'm happy with the rug. It looks good and feels good, which are both pretty important characteristics for a rug!

    Read More
    shebanator November 3, 2013
  • Great Addition to the Kitchen Table Area
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug; nice dense pile, great feel and colors are just as expected. Shipping, delivery and service are all top quality - very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    skoniar October 24, 2013
  • Round wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived as promised and met all expectations... only thing noticable is the "shedding" of "fuzzies" off the wool --- hopefully that will stop soon..

    Read More
    ronbolin July 23, 2013
  • Wool carpet exactly as presented.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the carpet I was looking for under our kitchen table and complements the colors we already have in our home. Made me feel pretty good when after I ordered it, I saw the exact same carpet in Home Depot for $150.00 more and it would have to be a special order!

    Read More
    knapp716 June 16, 2013
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was beautifull. It was a excellent choice for under a round dining table and the darker brown colour picked up the brown in the wooden table. Wonderful. I am a decorator and my client loved it.

    Read More
    designermaz April 4, 2013
  • Love the Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, Speedy delivery and excellent service.

    Read More
    danperone March 1, 2013
  • This area rug is great!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Glad we tried it. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com

    Read More
    tnsc January 9, 2013
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug. It was a great color and it was exactly as shown on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    newnorthcarolina November 15, 2012
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I saw the rectangle version of this rug at a large home improvement store, and loved it. However, we were looking for a circle rug and the price at the store was out of of budget range. On a whim I searched for the rug online and found it for over $200 less on Overstock.com! Needless to say I am thrilled to get the rug I really wanted at a price I could afford. We recently remodeled our living room and this rug is the perfect fit!

    Read More
    jillmoore November 2, 2012
Sponsored Links