Sale $133.59

MSRP: $372.00

Save $238.41 (64%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Black/White Zebra Animal Print New Zealand Wool Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is great - not white but more of a light cream color - very plush but does shed a bit but not bad

    Read More
    Susan K. June 19, 2017
  • Great for a child's room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my 10-year-old daughters room. Looks great. My only hesitation in recommending is that it sheds quite a lot. I nearly fill the canister of my stick vacuum every time I vacuum it. The amount of shedding has lessened quite a bit over the past year, but it's definitely worth taking into consideration.

    Read More
    savelots April 26, 2017
  • Stylish. Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Painted my office walls greige. Wanted a rug that would be stylish and timeless. This rug looks great under my desk. Very stylish and classy. Adds interest to my otherwise boring little office.

    Read More
    decor8ng February 18, 2015
  • perfect choice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was the perfect choice foe me. Compared to rugs in the nearby big box stores, there was no comparison. This rug was exactly as described. Very nice wool rug and good quality. Even after arriving and unrolling it, it layer flat almost instantly. The "white" looks more of a light beige to me, which was ok because i purchased 2 other rugs from overstock exactly like this for different areas in my home....BEAUTIFUL

    Read More
    Betty January 6, 2015
  • Beautiful rug,
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, not crazy about the colour, it will work in another place other than what I had intended it for.

    Read More
    sultry12345 August 8, 2013
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for entry foyer and many other uses. Quality was fantastic. I have ordered many products from Overstock and all have been as good as or better than I expected. Great price, can't find a rug like this in the discount stores, definitely high quality!

    Read More
    brecklyn June 22, 2013
  • just as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfect under a small dining room table. The colors were just right. It gives room a nice pop

    Read More
    carlshop May 3, 2012
  • Love it. Very upscale looking .
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for updating powder room. Perfect. Love it.

    Read More
    ndproperties February 29, 2012
  • All Good, Plush and Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, thick, plush and good colors. I got it for my daughter's room, but it would do great in small family room as well

    Read More
    kikimora21 February 15, 2012