Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Black Circle Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, contemporary good quality rug. Brightens the room and serves as a nice accent.

    Read More
    ninaya June 10, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery service and quality were fantastic. very happy

    Read More
    ealtenkamp May 23, 2013
  • Great Rug for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and well-made. The black and white combination is contemporary and eye-catching and the cream color is very nearly white. To buy this rug at a retail store would probably cost twice what you pay at Overstock. Unfortunately, I had to return the rug because I had mis-judged how much "pattern" I could tolerate in the living room (I already had some "busy" looking chairs.). The Overstock staff was fabulous about helping me with the return and my money was promptly refunded. I will shop Overstock again and again.

    Read More
    kathryn9 September 6, 2011
  • Black Circle Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. The quality/thickness is beyond what I had hoped for, and the design is very modernistic. Even my housekeeper commented on the beauty of the rug.

    Read More
    indepth1 December 24, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    First one that arrived had a terrible stench to it, but Overstock exchanged it quickly with no hassle. Second rug we received was perfect. It was a great contemporary rug for our dining room, and really makes the room!

    Read More
    jd2009va October 31, 2010
  • Amazing rug!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG - Can I tell you - I love this rug! I ordered it and it was here in just a few short days. The bold black and off white pattern immediately transformed the room to a bright and contemporary space. The rug is much thicker and heavier than I expected. For the price, it is so amazing...I think I will order another! Thanks O!

    Read More
    elsbeth2 June 25, 2009
  • Wonderful contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    We received it in a couple of days after ordering. The quality and aestetics are outstanding. The white is a little bit of the off-white side, but overall I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    prodecorator October 1, 2008
  • Really worthy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked it!! It's modern, bold and for a very good price!!

    Read More
    monikamiami January 18, 2008
Sponsored Links