Sale: $185.59

MSRP: $528.00

Save $342.41 (65%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Bernese Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    the color was not quite the same as the photo, more of a caramel color... but it is a very nice rug for the price...very plush

    Read More
    lstevensart October 27, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! The colors are soft and match perfectly with my dining/living room colors. It's just the right thickness, soft and cushy, and the backing is also soft and will not damage my hardwood floors. Just what I've been searching for! Search over!!

    Read More
    luvtrucks September 20, 2016
  • Love the pile and feel
    Verified Purchase

    My computer screen showed more gold tones to the rug and it's more of a brownish/mauve but goes exactly with the chairs and the dog. The edges have a binding to help keep the edges from rolling. The pile is high and feels good under the feet. No complaints. The price was great for a hand-tufted, wool rug. No smell, no shedding. Would buy another like this.

    Read More
    Ilona Y. September 14, 2016
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo - thick nap; very nice.

    Read More
    Paul C. June 14, 2016
  • Looks great, super soft and you know it will last.
    Verified Purchase

    This under my dining room table and looks fantastic. The colors are warm and the pile is high. It looks much more expensive than what I paid.

    Read More
    vazman August 20, 2015
  • Knoxville, TN
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Matches our new furnishings beautifully!

    Read More
    gibbs13 June 2, 2015
  • Beautiful and high quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice colors and thick wool material

    Read More
    Ornela C. April 23, 2015
  • This rug doesn't look at all like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this rug "fair" because it is definitely a very solid wool rug that will hold up to a lot of wear and tear. This is as well made as any much higher priced rug. But it is much more muted than the picture (which is often the case with rugs purchased on Overstock.com). What really disappointed me was the background was almost the same dark brown as the colors which were much more muted (almost muddy) than the picture. So if you want a great price for a high quality rug that is not a showstopper this is a good bet. But it is much too muted and muddy looking to be the centerpiece of any living room or hallway. I plan to use it in my basement where it belongs!

    Read More
    americandreamer November 24, 2013
  • Thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    Superb purchase! I couldn't be more pleased with this rug. I bought it to compliment the olive color paint in my study. It looks beautiful against wood flooring and carpet.

    Read More
    sruss23 March 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rohit P. November 4, 2016
  • theresa
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug was lovely, however the color was a burnt orange rather than the red advertised. I returned the rug because the color clashed with my room. I was very pleased with how easy the return process was at overstock.com.

    Read More
    Theresa D. October 14, 2016
Sponsored Links