Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Beige Border Wool Rug (8' x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price. fast service and info

    Read More
    Darrin B. February 15, 2017
  • Srallison
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality wool rug.. Comparable in quality to Pottery Barn border rug that I've had for years

    Read More
    SABRINA A. September 23, 2015
  • Hand tufted wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. I have owned wool rugs in the past and they all shed but this one sheds worse than my furry cat

    Read More
    rseifer01 March 30, 2015
  • returned this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not that this rug was bad quality, but the color was dark and didn't work with my decor

    Read More
    mimi4life March 9, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    pleased very very very very very very easy easy easy easyeasy easy happy

    Read More
    dewywlcc December 28, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The order was so easy to do and very quick in delivery, that alone would rate a 5 star in my book. The rug is beautiful and looks great.

    Read More
    degaetano September 10, 2009
  • toallt unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and sheds all over the place. Not how it is discribed. Too expensive to send it back. Moving it to the garage. DO not recommend. Waste of money.

    Read More
    peterpt April 18, 2009
  • DIsappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely disappointed with the rug. Overall it looks beautiful and is very soft. The rug is not double knotted and loops of wool come off easily by a single pull. I would not recommend buying this rug unless you plan on changing it in a year or so.

    Read More
    vemm November 28, 2008
  • Exactly as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a hint of raspberry color the same way as your raspberry coffee does. Which is good news for me because neutral is what I wanted. It is a beautiful rug with a great soft feel. It is also pretty thick and sturdy- especially for the price. It does shed, but no worse than any of the other wool rugs I have owned, and it does eventually stop.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 27, 2008
  • FLORIDA55
    Verified Purchase

    bought this and a matching 5x8; color a little darker than shown, but both rugs matched. Good value for the price and are exactly what i needed. fast delivery -- very pleased with product and delivery.

    Read More
    florida55 October 1, 2007
  • Shedding Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Beautiful, sturdy rug. Only problem -- it sheds a lot. Little "hair ball" looking pieces all over the rug.

    Read More
    nolagirlreview August 19, 2007
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the texture and appearance of the carpet. Truly a light brown interior with a darker border. It does have warm undertones, but not sure if I would consider "raspeberry" as the color. My only concern is that I have had it for a few weeks now and is continues to "shed" tufts. Hope this will be transient.

    Read More
    barshopper July 26, 2007
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great workmanship. Great quality. Great price. Fast delivery.

    Read More
    besty1 July 1, 2007
  • Good Thick Rug

    I originally purchased this for my family room, but instead decided to use it in the nursery. To me, it looks exactly like it does on the website. It is very nice to walk on -- thick and soft. I really like it and while it's a little dull I like to think of it as neutral and therefore can be moved to different rooms of the house for a change of pace. I've paid much more money for rugs made out of nylon or manmade materials.

    Read More
    sbhl July 1, 2007
  • Hand-tufted Beige Border Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug did not look anything like that pictured on my screen. It was not two-tones, with a lighter tone for the major portion of the rug and a darker border area. Instead all of it was the same dull color and there was a line cut around the entire rug to delineate the border or there would have been no differentiation at all. I did not like the feel of the rug; it felt hard and stiff and not what I anticipated a hand-tufted rug would feel like. I was disappointed in the design, color, and feel of the rug. It did not meet my expectations.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 22, 2007
  • Better than the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug on a whym. I needed to just make a decision and buy one. Well when I saw this one, I wasnt really that thrilled. But the price was right so I just went with it. When I received the rug, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and appearance. The texture is very nice and is a lot better looking in person than the picture on the website.

    Read More
    roo1129 May 29, 2007