Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Baktarri Navy/ Multi Wool Rug (6' Octagonal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glad I got this
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty and fits the odd space I needed it for. It's not real thick but makes up for it with the look of it. Everyone who sees it says it's nice.

    Read More
    Veruschka O. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    love this have had for years and is still perfect after kids and dogs have not treated with the respect it deserves! Love this the colors are true to picture and is soft and thick under foot! Love this rug

    Read More
    rebeccavt July 18, 2016
  • A Touch of Class

    Beautiful rug - colors are deep and vibrant and pile is dense. The rug is thick and heavy weight, Shows no sign of wear after extended use

    Read More
    Joan S. June 30, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design & colors

    Read More
    Dorothea F. December 7, 2015
  • Very durable.
    Verified Purchase

    And thick for this sort of rug. Nice shape. Indian I believe. I think it was a very good deal price-wise. But the colors are far more muted than on monitor, and I didn't much care for them.

    Read More
    colorist1 April 9, 2015
  • Color Disparity
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered several items through Overstock.com and have been completely satisfied. However, I was not happy with this area rug as the colors were nothing of what I could see on the image. At first, I actually thought Overstock sent me the wrong item. Upon closer inspection it was the rug I ordered, but just looked different because the colors were so different. Overstock did make it extremely easy to return this item and I dropped the rug off at a UPS Store this morning. Because the return process was so stress free,I will have no problem ordering large items from Overstock in the future.

    Read More
    lucaraso September 2, 2014
  • Fabulous !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing to say about this rug is "fabulous"! It is in my entryway and it is absolutely beautiful! It is thick, plush and looks exactly like the photo! There is also an 8 x 8 version of it on Overstock and I got that one too. It is perfect under my octagonal dining room table. You might want to consider both!

    Read More
    soocy March 29, 2014
  • Photo is much better than Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe the photo is of a sample rug that could have been quite beautiful , but the end result a a bit gross and cheap looking. I have ordered several rugs from O that I have been very pleased with, but this is not one. I did complain and the return was very easy. O seems to stand behind its products.

    Read More
    bluemont November 30, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a place for my kids to play in an area that is part of the main house. I mostly bought it for the shape and color. I wanted a quality rug that could withstand use but also look nice. I am pleased so far. I must say that it is definitely not as detailed as the photo looks and also, it has sheds A LOT. I am hoping that will decrease the more we vacuum and use. That aside, it is a beautiful rug and plush. The kids are very comfortable playing on it and now I don't have to sit on the bare, cold floor playing with them. I would recommend.

    Read More
    rawlp November 23, 2011
  • classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly as pictured and greatly enhances the looks of our front entrance hall. Its rich colors and octagon shape are gorgeous!

    Read More
    dpoints September 28, 2011
  • Rug Looks Like A Jewel!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug the minute I took it out of the packaging. It is VERY thick and expensive looking. The colors are very rich and the octagonal size makes it not so ordinary. It really looks more expensive (much) than it is. Feels great to walk on also!

    Read More
    joybgunter September 22, 2011
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is prettier than the picture. The colors are more vibrant and the pile is deep and tightly woven. It looks wonderful in my small, octagonal foyer.

    Read More
    cissy5 December 10, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works perfect in our living room over our quartzite stone tiled floor. My Granddaughter loves playing on it. Just wish it was 6-12" bigger

    Read More
    juliangal November 5, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks gorgeous! The colors are more vibrant than they appear online! Looks great in my foyer.

    Read More
    minigidget October 22, 2010
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when this rug arrived. The colors were vibrant and the wool is very plush. It is a great addition to my small office. Makes it cozy and comfortable. The pattern is lovely. The only thing I had a problem with, was it seems a little smaller than I expected. The size is from corner to corner on one of the points, but it makes the room pop, so it is ok. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    nameaboveall September 27, 2010
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this beautiful rug today, and we are more than happy with the quality, color, and beautiful design. I have ordered many rugs from Overstock, and this is a favorite. We have antique furniture, and I was a little concerned with the pattern fitting in my "antique living room" - I am usually very traditional - but the colors fit in beautifully with my decor. This rug is very well made, thick pile, and colors true to form. Don't forget the GREAT price, and no shipping costs! Don't hesitate - only 3 left!

    Read More
    ann511 June 3, 2010
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. It was way more plush than I expected and the quality is great! My only minor issue was that it was just a bit smaller than i expected. It's 6' from corner to corner of the octagon, so about 5.5' from edge to edge. I was expecting 6' from edge to edge and therefore it seemed a bit smaller - but who cares. it's very impressive and arrived SO FAST! Love it.! Thanks OVerstock. Now i am looking for an outdoor rug for our entry.

    Read More
    momof3sheets April 9, 2010
  • Octo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and lively pattern - love it in our hall. Reminiscent of a patchwork quilt design. Plush. I've only had it for a few weeks, but the nap does not seem to crush when walked on so I'm hopeful it will not show traffic and hold up in our hall. The colors don't exactly match what is shown in the picture in that the placement of the colors may vary from the pattern shown - but it is very similar and the colors are true in terms of shading.

    Read More
    brp123 January 12, 2010
  • Baktarri Octagonal Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are delighted with our rug. The colors are bold, clear, and rich and the quality is very evident. We will not hesitate to order another rug from Overstock.

    Read More
    lbhaithcock October 28, 2009
  • Extremely Nice Octagon Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered promptly and was undamaged. Quality and appearance is exceptional for a rug of this type for this price... Looks beautiful where placed under coffee table in living room. I will use Overstock again (i.e. and have already). Highly recommend.

    Read More
    bigbigdaddy October 4, 2009
Sponsored Links