Today: $325.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Aqua Wool Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice

    This rug is really beautiful and expensive looking. Its thick I have it under my dining table and I love it.

    Read More
    cdeeda September 17, 2013
  • Really Fun Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very heavy, thick rug. I absolutely love it. We bought it for our game room and it's perfect. It's definitely not too bright...the colors are actually a little muted. Everyone comments about it when they see it. The only complaint is the shedding, but hopefully that'll lessen with time.

    Read More
    megmiles August 20, 2013
  • nice

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    ponty777 August 2, 2013
  • Peaches67
    Verified Purchase

    My second rug purchased from you and is pleased with the delivery and quality.

    Read More
    peaches67 July 27, 2013
  • Fun Rug

    This is a very nice rug...heavy! It's thick and plush, fun and festive, but not too bright. The colors may be a little bit more muted than they appear in the picture, but it's still eyecatching. My kids picked it out for their game room and they love it..

    Read More
    bensongifford July 11, 2013
  • nice rug

    I love it and I have gotten so many compliments on it. Feels great under feet and is made very well. I would & have recommended this rug to people....!!

    Read More
    margerie July 10, 2013
  • Queenly Made

    I read a reviews before purchasing the rug and it helped me decide to go ahead take the plunge and make the purchase.. I opened the package, rolled out the rug, were about an 1/2" thicker than the rest of the rug I bought before. It's a really pretty and unique feature. Long story short, the rug is a beautiful addition to my office and the colors are true to the online picture and I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    podala May 31, 2013
  • gorgeous rug

    sheds a little bit but hopefully this will subside in a few days-in the meantime I will be careful not to sit on it when I am wearing dark clothing? I am very pleased with this fabulous product!

    Read More
    jackieechann May 10, 2013
  • Truly amazing!

    I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $$$ and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

    Read More
    ruithomas April 4, 2013
  • love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE love love it. Colors are beautiful. So glad I went bold and bright. Very happy rug! Very thick too. LOVE IT.

    Read More
    imagonna March 9, 2013
  • LOVE this Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug. The color's are exactly as shown and it is a very nice quality rug. The shipping was very fast as well. All of this for a great price Overstock! It looks PERFECT in the room. The only thing I do want to point out is that there is a chemical smell when you first lay it out. Just allow it time to air out and the smell goes away. I highly recommend this Rug!

    Read More
    gliddell October 4, 2012
  • Distinguished

    We are absolutely in love with this rug. The quality is excellent. It is better than anything we could have purchased locally. We will definitely buy from this company again when we need an area rug for future

    Read More
    osanda January 19, 2012
  • beaming

    "Couldn't believe how fast the rugs got here. They were nicer than pictured. Great quality color beautiful. We would buy from OS again I have recommended this to all my friends."

    Read More
    polaasimi November 22, 2011
  • Alluring

    "Love OS! This must be the 5th or 6th time I have ordered from them and every time I am thrilled with my purchase. The quality is always there. The colors and designs are exactly as seen on the website. Shopping is totally stressed free. So glad I found them!"

    Read More
    rampal November 18, 2011
Sponsored Links