Sale: $67.19

MSRP: $261.00

Save $193.81 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Amanda Ivory Floral Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Liked it so much we bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this exact same rug in a larger size a few years back, then recently bought the smaller one to coordinate. Both are great quality for the price, and the original is holding up well...despite the fact that we probably don't clean it as thoroughly or as often as we should. One thing to note - they do 'shed' for the first few weeks, but that goes away.

    Read More
    OstkUser622379 October 11, 2016
  • Save Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug at our front door. Like its softness and thickness.

    Read More
    Randy W. December 13, 2015
  • Sitgs
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick pile for the super good price. Ordered for our TV room's wood floor. Just wanted the smaller size for by my husband's recliner-perfect.

    Read More
    sitgs December 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick plush and dense and a better quality than I was anticipating. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    bluestar102 November 19, 2015
  • Pleasantly Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful. The colors are more muted then shows in picture but beautiful nonetheless. Other reviews described the background color as gray, but its not gray. Its a taupe beige. The colors are warm toned and the thickness is plush. Looks much more expensive then it is. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    lcutmaine October 29, 2013
  • Rug Colors Didn't Match The Image
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very plush rug...it's very thick, and feels great underfoot. The colors in the image appeared to be just the colors I wanted, but as other reviewers discovered, the colors are not as bright, and much more muted than the image shows. I really should have believed the other reviewer's claims...but several others said it was exactly as pictured, so I took a chance. I wanted shades of turquoise, but the rug actually has shades of smoky/dusty blue, with a little darker blue color around the flower designs. This clashes with my turquoise-upholstered chair, so I can't use it in my living room. Because it's a such a pretty and plush rug, is well-made, and was a great value price-wise, I'm going to use it in my bedroom instead of returning it. I intended to buy a new bedspread anyway, and I feel confident I'll be able to find one that will look great with this rug. :o)

    Read More
    barbradoll September 30, 2013
  • Nice Rug, but colors in photo are misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I received this rug last week and I really like it. The quality is very good and it is very attractive in our guest bedroom. The colors are significantly more muted and darker than pictured. The cream background is closer to a fawn or camel color, the blue is more of a dark teal, and the gold border is not nearly as much of a contrast as shown, however it is perfect for the colors in our room. We have Martha Stewart Carpet in Fawn and the background on this rug is almost the same color so it adds a nice subtle touch to the room.

    Read More
    va2mom August 25, 2013
  • Great Decor rug
    Verified Purchase

    a wool rug for this price was great. It is a high quality and the colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    debbie3074 February 19, 2013
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a great accent rug. The colors are good and there is little shedding. Looks just like a high end rug made by a different manufacturer.

    Read More
    3buoys January 29, 2013
  • wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color was a little off from the web site, but still worked for my application. The quality of this rug is exceptional. You will have to vacuum it a lot at first to get the loose wool fibers off. But don't worry! There are plenty left! A very nice rug and a great price.

    Read More
    kwap85 December 23, 2012
  • High Quality Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've been so pleased with Overstock.com's products in the past that I had no hesitation if ordering these rugs. There were only 7 left and I ordered 5. I have a huge master suite, and they've made such a difference in the ambience of the room. I will continue to make purchases from this site, as I feel I can trust the products to be high quality.

    Read More
    kwhalen01 March 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lookingforrugs May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca A. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links