Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $339.99

At other retailer: $645.66

Save $305.67 (47%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Amanda Ivory Floral Wool Area Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality wool rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug looks like it's good guality. It's a wool rug and it's pretty heavy, I would prefer a little bit lighter rug. Colors look much darker than pictured.

    Read More
    Irene G. June 21, 2017
  • good quality wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is the Surya Caesar rug at a very good price! unfortunately, this is advertised as the ivory version, when it arrived it is actually the beige version, as in the picture. overstock is wonderful to work with as far as customer service. the rug list price at local rug stores is $2200, so very good buy! but mine has a slight defect.will be returning for a new one.

    Read More
    mmassi July 25, 2016
  • wool coming off
    Verified Purchase

    As we use this rug the wool comes off in gobs. Especially in front of where we sit. The vacuum cleaner picks up a lot of it.

    Read More
    dyson March 16, 2016
  • Jk
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Nice soft colors. Can't speak to the shedding since I just got it.

    Read More
    OstkUser88012 February 24, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my sewing room. I did not realize when I ordered it that it is wool. It sheds but not too badly.

    Read More
    jboehme February 11, 2016
  • 2 years later and still looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this to go in the living room of our new house, about 2 years ago. Love the pattern, it's like an enlarged detail of Persian rug designs. And even though the background is cream, and we walk around in shoes in our house, it still looks great. Our kitty sometimes "surprises" us, and usually on the rug for some reason, but it always cleans off (with Folex, amazing stuff) and never leaves a mark - the fact that it's not a plain solid color obviously helps too. The rug does shed, but that's what happens with wool. We got a thick rug pad for underneath and hope that they both last us for years - I would definitely get this all over again.

    Read More
    Kirsty G. November 13, 2015
  • Very Dark Ivory, more brownish.
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks much lighter than the real thing. If you expect to use this rug to brighten the room, it won't. It is much darker than the Ivory. If you don't mind the color and the shed, it is fine.

    Read More
    carol01887 June 25, 2014
  • Gorgeous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I get tons of compliments on this rug. It is beautiful and plush and a great value. My child has spilled water twice which was easy to clean with a towel (never even made a mark on the back) and spilled orange juice once which was easy cleaned with a spot wet vac. The only downside of the rug is that I vacuum it every other day and it fills half my bag with wool. This has continued for 5 months. Since I have a dog, I vacuum every other day anyway so it doesn't bother me but others may want to consider that. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    kate318 January 16, 2014
  • The Amanda Ivory Floral rug is stunning?
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the 9x12 size hand tuffed Amanda Ivory floral rug and it's beautiful! The cozy muted colors fit well in my cottage style living room with hardwood floors and darker furniture. The rug looks even better than in the picture but very true to the colors depicted! I was afraid it would be too busy and had never ordered this kind of thing online but it is absolutely wonderful & best of all it was delivered in 3 business day - Overstock rocks!

    Read More
    newrugs2day November 15, 2013
  • Gorgeous huge wool rug..
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so gorgeous that everyone that comes to my house just raves about it. I can't remember the size exactly but it's atleast a 9x12 foot. I love it with the brown leather furniture I've gotten from Overstock and my accent walls of a darker teal. It makes my home so homey looking. I liked it so well that I ordered one in a smaller size for under my dining room table that I also got from Overstock.com. I recently lost my left leg during a knee replacement. I had never heard of Overstock but I've completely furnished a beautiful new Custom built 1800 sq ft. Mobile home from dishes to washer and dryer through this great company. Without being able to sit at my computer and shop my husband would of had to drag me to 100 stores as I'm one fussy woman. My thanks to everyone at Overstock.com for making my home so comfortable and beautiful.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 25, 2013
  • Great rug, excellent price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, beautiful colors, excellent price, easy delivery. Looks great in my bedroom with light hardwood floors.

    Read More
    sdowell June 25, 2013
  • Does not stop shedding
    Verified Purchase

    This rug sheds way too much.. I waited over 2 months to write this review because I was hoping it would stop but It has not slowed down. There is a constant pile of fibers on and around the rug. The shedding is worse than when we had a dog . We have it in a family room that is used daily. Prehaps if it was in a low traffic area it would be better. I am really upset about this issue because it is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    rhodeisland1 June 23, 2013
  • Perfect Rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two different rugs and both of them exceeded my expectations. We bought this rug for our formal dining room. the order stated shipping was over sized and could take from 1-4 weeks to be delivered and it arrived in three days. The colors and plushness of the carpet were beautiful. My husband loves it too !

    Read More
    seltzer111 March 31, 2013
  • Very nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug . Colors are soft and suttle. Used in my livingroom. Would be a nice rug for cottage style or traditional home. Note it does shed.

    Read More
    tinkerr1 February 20, 2012
  • Fabulous Find
    Verified Purchase

    I had been researching a rug of this quality, with these colors for some time. The best price that I had found was around $800 and upwards of $1500.00. So, yes, I was a little reluctant when I saw the O'Stock price. I was very pleased when the rug arrived and it looks fabulous in my family room!

    Read More
    chasnlisa February 14, 2012
Sponsored Links