Sale $317.19

MSRP: $1,092.00

Save $774.81 (71%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Alps Wool Rug (7'6 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors works perfect for us. Did shed a lot for about 6 months

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 21, 2016
  • woo hoo wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    o.co wool rugs are the best buy. i love all 3 that

    Read More
    tiani December 31, 2015
  • Nice rug, sheds a lot
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't ever purchased a wool rug before, so it may be common for this type of rug, but this rug sheds A LOT. I don't have pets, but this rug sheds and creates little dust bunny balls as though we had shedding animals. The rug is very pretty although the colors are much more muted than those in the photo. I was expecting the brown to be more chocolate, but it's much more tan. And the other colors are very pink looking in person.

    Read More
    Cristy W. December 29, 2015
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived with ripples all through it and wont lay flat on the floor. We tried putting weight on the ripples but to no affect. I like the colors but I think we may have to return it if we can't get it to lay flat. Any suggestions?

    Read More
    Peggy E. December 20, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug, the colors are true to the photos and delivery was fast .

    Read More
    eqlopper2nity68 October 24, 2015
  • Love wool
    Verified Purchase

    A year old. Still sheds. I still like it. Would buy wool rugs. All the time easy to clean. Never send them out.

    Read More
    blaise44 July 1, 2015
  • nice but doesn't work for us
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, good quality rug, but the colors were too muted for our decor. I had to return it and get something bolder.

    Read More
    hope2b May 14, 2014
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    We love this purchase, worth every penny. The rug is really high quality, and a great price for what you get. The colors are even prettier in person. My only complaint is that is sheds a little, but that's pretty common with wool rugs. Overall, very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    ehills103 June 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebecca S. May 28, 2016