Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $387.99

Was: $515.49

Save $127.50 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Allendale Wool Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a beautiful color, thick and well made. I would definitely recommend it!

    Read More
    jls270 May 23, 2017
  • Mine was green, not blue
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality rug for the price, but I was disappointed that the color looked much more green than the photo. I was looking for something with the blue-ish tones, and this is not it.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 17, 2016
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was an excellent quality for the money. The color reads much bluer than described.

    Read More
    kmacjax March 14, 2014
  • Perfect area rug for the room
    Verified Purchase

    Picture and description on site was true to product. Beautiful in the room.

    Read More
    angrn December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have rustic dark hardwood floors and this rug looks fantastic in my dining room. The color is soft teal and perfect with my dark teal walls. The rug is shedding, especially when you vacuum the first few times but, this is to be expected!

    Read More
    granvillegirl October 26, 2013
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to pull a large living room together and this rug pulled it off! The color is perfect for the furniture I have and it looks great in the room. The pattern is contemporary without being too modern. The quality for the price cannot be beat!

    Read More
    sherwithns August 9, 2013
  • This rug is very green, not at all blue
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is green, not aqua. There is no blue in it. It is well made and the pattern is great, but it is the wrong color!

    Read More
    maddy444 February 6, 2013
  • Living room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and unique rug. Gives just the perfect touch of color.

    Read More
    mountaingrits January 8, 2013
  • More green than blue
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted an aqua (more on the blue side) rug for my living room. The aqua is more on the green side, so it had to go back. What a shame! The rug itself is thick, high quality and very nice for my transitional living room. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    dealseeker10 December 10, 2012
Sponsored Links