Today: $274.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Agra Wool Rug (8' Octagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was not an 8 fit octagon. But was thick and pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser610625 October 29, 2016
  • ktchen rug

    was 7 ft 9 inches and too busy of a design otherwise nice rug

    Read More
    OstkUser610615 October 15, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this rug for over a year and I still love it. It wears well, looks fantastic, and sheds very little. The shape adds a lot of style to the dining room and looks like a rug from an expensive showroom. What a find!

    Read More
    Cat d. January 7, 2016
  • perfect for breakfast eating area in our kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, looks like a much more expensive rug. Didn't shed as much as my other 100% wools area rugs have. Wish I could have found a 8' by 10' rectangle in the same design for our sitting room.

    Read More
    dkpasttime December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit for my table and dining room.

    Read More
    kewlmomma11 November 19, 2015
  • So-so quality...but looks nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have two young a and messy kids...so I did not want to spend a a lot on a rug that may get spilled on. This rug was priced well. The quality, however, is probably reflected in the price. I don't think the rug will last long. Hopefully it will last until my kids are out of elementary school. The rug sheds a lot. It also needs to be vacuumed every 2 to 3 days due to the shedding.

    Read More
    Michelle A. June 12, 2015
  • Mrs. K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Vacuums easily and wears well.

    Read More
    Gertrude K. January 31, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thick and colorful. It is a lovely addition to my family room.

    Read More
    bkrn2k February 12, 2013
  • This rug is exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased 6 area rugs from Overstock.com and am very please with then all.

    Read More
    fairwayglen January 12, 2013
  • Liked it
    Verified Purchase

    Liked it but I would have preferred if it did not ha ve any border on the edges. The colour combination is good. Love it in my living room.

    Read More
    ss5464 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd purchase of this same pattern agra wool rug. I had previously purchased the 6' octagon and the 11 X 7 rug. I love the rugs; they are beautiful and look great in our home. If they made runners and smaller area rugs, I would purhase them. The rugs are quality and look beautiful on our cherry floors. This pattern would compliment traditional or modern decor. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    sunny1800 January 8, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new rug. it is every thing I hoped for size is perfect

    Read More
    ooper15 December 15, 2011
  • Octagon rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and the recipients are very happy with it.

    Read More
    allabie October 31, 2011
  • Super fast shipping!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the rug appeared to be of good quality we needed to return it because the color was wa-a-ay off. It did not match what appeared online. We immediately shipped it back. We did not get a full refund - not sure why. We ordered a replacement rug of a different color, which worked better for us. High marks for the very quick delivery!

    Read More
    anitadalisa October 22, 2011
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking rug for the price. Colors are rich and not too bright looks very nice in the room. Do have to sweep it a lot but, it is worth it.

    Read More
    i2amelvis January 29, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It is a fantastic value and very high quality. It is described perfectly.

    Read More
    safca August 11, 2010
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of the rug and enjoyed it for a few years. Then "the smell" started. Two electricians and a fire place inspector later, we discovered the "burning plastic" smell was caused by our wool run made in India. We now know that the glue they use on the backing will eventually break down and emit gases. I hate to think what we might have been breathing! My advice is to not buy rugs from India if they are glued in any way.

    Read More
    gramx7 March 19, 2010
  • better in real life
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, the quality is excellent, the rug feels thick and plush, the colors are rich and earthy with accents of sage green, cream and tan. The photo doesn't do it justice, this rug is better in real life.

    Read More
    domestikgoddess November 10, 2009
  • the way it should be
    Verified Purchase

    I am critical by nature and not easily impressed about anything ... however, this rug is a quality item, thick, beautiful, shipped immediately and in perfect condition ... for the price...I just couldn't more pleased.... and will probably now buy another run from Overstock ....

    Read More
    randy4513 October 22, 2009
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the 6' rug several months ago.I was impressed with the colors and the quality, so I decided to order the 8' rug for an adjoining room. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    ashredith February 19, 2009
Sponsored Links