Today: $194.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Agra Wool Rug (6' octagon)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Great and unique, very well made and so soft to walk on. Much prettier in person.

    Read More
    OstkUser462677 October 13, 2016
  • ellen coffey
    Verified Purchase

    bought it last year for my office, the right size, looks beautiful

    Read More
    ellen m c. February 27, 2016
  • luvdichrymen
    Verified Purchase

    love it, sheds a lot for the first year, but love my rug

    Read More
    luvdichrymen January 22, 2016
  • Pretty rug, but gave off sour odor in time
    Verified Purchase

    This was my favorite rug for our entry until we had it about three years. We started smelling a sour odor and had a hard time figuring out where the smell was coming from. I didn't want to think it was our beautiful rug. After putting the rug outside, the smell was gone. Sorry to say we had to throw the rug away because it smelled so bad. Such a disappointment.

    Read More
    jimsinc October 28, 2015
  • Octi Rug
    Verified Purchase

    True to photo. Absolutely beautiful octagon rug. Very rare to find this shape. Wool has very soft feel. It did shed at first but is wearing very well for the past year.A must buy will look perfectly in an entry.

    Read More
    Teresa P. June 28, 2015
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, good quality and the colors are true.

    Read More
    marlyn08 March 8, 2015
  • I love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews were helpful. I chose it initially because the color appears almost plum in the picture. As several reviews indicated it is more of a rust/red color. I used it in a different room and it is perfect. And as the reviews indicated, my kitten loves it too! Great accent rug for the price!

    Read More
    Anne K. January 21, 2015
  • Agra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality at a great price! Very pleased with this rug and the quick delivery service.

    Read More
    kasbear September 28, 2014
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great-better than on the 'puter screen. It has a nice loft so it feels good on the feet and it didn't shed very much when first vacuumed. It replaced an octagonal rug. So finding an octagonal of the same dimensions made me happy from the beginning. Finding the right color combo and price cinched the deal! Love it and so does everyone who comes into the house.

    Read More
    shopinggirl521 December 14, 2013
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fits perfectly into our living room space. The colors are exactly what we were looking for and the description and picture were very accurate. We were concerned that the corners of this octagon rug may curl up, but this has not happened. We also bought an inexpensive pad because the rug is on a wood floor. Our only complaint about the rug is the small amount of shedding, but this may be only temporary. We've had the rug for about two months and we are quite happy with it.

    Read More
    joseph300 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful value
    Verified Purchase

    Previous reviews are correct. Beautiful rug at a great price. It does shed so that is its only drawback.

    Read More
    bluesurfergirl December 25, 2012
  • perfect a definite WOW factor for my room
    Verified Purchase

    this 6' octagon Agra wool rug is the center piece of my living room, it is placed in front of a decorated chest from India. the rug colors are true to the photo, the size is perfect.(so much more interesting than a plain square, rectangle or oval) you will love this rug! a definite WOW factor for your room. Truthfully, I just enjoy sitting on the couch with a cup of tea and gazing at this rug..it definitely compliments my room.. bringing back memories of my trip to India...and perhaps your future trip also! .AND...it does not slip on my wood floors...that is also a plus!

    Read More
    lindaclare December 11, 2012
  • Show-stopper
    Verified Purchase

    I am well pleased with the quality and appearance of this rug. I love the shape, and the traditional design is superb. The colors are rich and vibrant, and the rug is thick. I would highly recommend it for quality. I was disappointed to see that a month or so after I bought mine that it is now reduced by $18! Some lucky person will benefit from the reduction in price, but I wish that it were me.

    Read More
    sandrab2 August 28, 2012
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the second rug that I have ordered from overstock and I have been extremely happy with both of them.

    Read More
    kj36 August 25, 2012
  • Happy purchaser!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug indeed!! Super fast and free shipping. It matches my decor perfectly. Great quality at a "very" low price. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    bowee December 30, 2011
  • Gorgeous area rug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This gorgeous area rug must be seen to be believed. It is a very plush rug with wonderful, rich colors. It looks fantastic in my sunroom. My little Chihuahua just loves basking in the sun on this rug.

    Read More
    victorianlady2 November 11, 2011
  • Awesome Area Rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this area rug for my motorhome. It turned out to be the perfect size and the colors really brightened things up.

    Read More
    jscox310 May 10, 2011
  • very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Glad I bought it. Nice and thick. Lays nice too.

    Read More
    carligirl1 April 28, 2011
  • Beautiful rug and amazing quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the rich color and high quality of this rug. Can't believe how thick it is under your feet, and looks like it costs 4 to 5 times what Overstock is charging. Looks amazing on my dark hard wood floors. I am switching it out for the same rug in the 8' octogon, because after setting it on the floor, it didn't fill the room enough. Can't wait to get the larger one in to begin to enjoy it ;)

    Read More
    momof2boys3dogs March 24, 2011
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for the downstairs man cave and kitchen for him. It's a great buy. My husband was happy with my choice of an octagon, as we purchased a round rug for our breakfast room upstairs.

    Read More
    cookiepoopsie January 13, 2011
Sponsored Links