Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Agra Red/ Gold Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are beautiful & definitely a keeper. It does shed but it is getting less each time I vacuum.

    Read More
    OstkUser940665 February 28, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    When you purchase something that you can neither touch or feel you worry that it could be not of good quality or flimsy. This is a great rug. I hope it stays in stock until the one I purchased wears out as I would repurchase this rug in a heartbeat! Great rug!

    Read More
    Linda Z. May 7, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived quickly and was just as described- it looked lovely on my floor and was thick and plush- great rug for the price. Loved that overstock had such a large selection and I didn't have to leave my house to shop!

    Read More
    Anne C. January 20, 2016
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these rugs in burgundy. One 8x11 Qaddafi the 6 foot round one. They are thick wool, look expensive, and wear well. Very elegant in my living room and foyer. Love them.

    Read More
    citygirltoo October 19, 2015
  • Joanne H.
    Verified Purchase

    After shopping in retail stores for this type of rug, I was ready to give up. Then I found this one on Overstock & it looked perfect. The price was great compared to retail stores (@1/3 of retail). I received it in 7 days & was very happy with the quality, thickness & color. Even better than what is pictured on the website.

    Read More
    Joanne H. August 26, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Brighten up the room.

    Read More
    Gay H. July 4, 2015
  • gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous quality...really looks beautiful. Would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    maria012345 April 15, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is exactly how the photo looked. It fits perfect in the space I intended. great quality for the price. Only bad thing it is sheds fibers for a few months, now it is totally fine. I would buy another of this type again.

    Read More
    Karen W. December 27, 2014
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful - only I'm not sure whether it is large enough. Ideally, a 7' round would be perfect but it only comes in 6' or 8'. Still not sure if I will be keeping it. I really hate to return it because it matches the fabric on my chairs in my eat-in kitchen. Great quality!

    Read More
    reesemd August 31, 2014
  • small and thin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug I purchased from overstock. I really liked the first one, but this one falls short. It is really thin and kinda wine/purple (not red). It looks nice, arrived on time and probably a decent value if you are not picky about color.

    Read More
    carient August 13, 2014
  • Wool Hand-tufted Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quaility and received ahead of schedule. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    jimyorktown April 25, 2014
  • Love it!!! Very thick and plush
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Colors are very close to what was shown online. Pulls my whole living room together

    Read More
    amcm2 October 31, 2013
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Received our rug today. Outstanding and very beautiful. Colors were as described and in the pictures. Reds were more like a burgundy red. Not a bright red. We have in a formal sitting are between two wing back chairs and sitting under a round glass table so the rug is very visible. Looks great. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    tvee4ord July 1, 2013
  • not a red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Again, disappointed with a rug purchase from overstock.com. This rug is not red. It is a dark maroon with olive green, not gold as described. Very hesitant to order from this website again.

    Read More
    lbk345 October 27, 2011
  • Lillian
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the package I was shocked at how beautiful this rug is. Very plush and thick and the colors are even more vibrant and lush than in tha picture. I absolutely love it and would recomend this for anyone who needs a round rug under the dining table. The only problem I have now is my table. I have to get rid of it because it covers my rug too much. I need a glass table so I can look at the rug underneath. It is absolutely beautiful. I don't think you will find this quality rug anywhere for less than $500

    Read More
    mondavia October 19, 2011
  • Hand tufted rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great item. True to color and I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    tmangirl October 6, 2011
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful!! thick plush. looks much more expensive. rugs are one thing I almost always end up purchasing at overstock because of the selection, quality & price. rugs like this in the stores sell for hundreds

    Read More
    tkia February 26, 2011
  • Agra 6' round
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug and it arrived as beautiful as in the picture. Rug is very well made and the colors are rich. Looks great on hardwood flooring.

    Read More
    krm123 November 17, 2010
  • Gorgeous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Initially, I bought the large rug (10x13) for the dining room under the table. It is soft and wonderful to walk on and the colors are fabulous! I loved the large rug soooo much, I ordered the round rug the same day the large one arrived. I read about the round rug in another review and thought it would be the perfect addition to the space in front of the china cabinet and buffet. It is perfectly exquisite! The colors in these rugs are so rich and yummy - the dark cranberry has striations that give it added interest as well. WE LOVE THESE RUGS! My boyfriend thinks they were super expensive and I didn't tell him the how much they cost. Let him think they're expensive!! And this rug was delivered in two days - during a snowstorm!! Amazing, beautiful and well worth the price. Absolutely no shedding or anything remotely like that. You will be amazed at the incredible value for the price!!

    Read More
    vachef March 10, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous! Thick and cushy underfoot. Colors are vibrant, just like the picture. Worth at least twice the cost.

    Read More
    missouri99 November 8, 2009
Sponsored Links