Today: $158.49

At other retailer: $248.00

Save $89.51 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Agra Burgundy and Black Wool Rug (6' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug measures 5 ft 9 diameter.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself is very nice. Good quality. Very pretty. The only thing I am really upset with is the description. I purchased the rug for under a counter height table and chairs, which at 6 ft would have been great. The rug doesn't measure to 6. Only 5'9. I'm really more upset with the hassle of returning it. When you spend a ton of time finding the right rug and correct measurement, you expect that they are on point with their description.

    Read More
    Victoria C. February 26, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this rug. It is very thick, the colours are vibrant and the design is clear. if you have a roomba, it can vacuum it on carpet, no problem.

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. November 24, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Nice durable carpet for an entry way

    Read More
    rtr123 September 2, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Wears well, have had this in my living room with a very high traffic area its holding up very well. Love the burg any color.

    Read More
    barbara f. April 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug for several years now and it looks just as nice as it did when we first put it down. I highly recommend this rug!

    Read More
    toujoursred July 18, 2012
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I were very pleased with the quality of this rug - it is thick and plush, and the colors are vibrant. It seems to be very high quality and we anticipate it will last several years.

    Read More
    rgcashmoney November 16, 2011
  • ROUND RUG
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED THE AREA RUG THIS AM. RUG IS GREAT. COLORS ARE BOLD AND DESIGN IS EXACTLY AS IN PICTURE. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    romance24 October 14, 2011
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a royal looking rug that would make our reading nook pop and I think this rug delivers. It is on the redder side of burgundy which it was we were hoping for and the black rink adds to the richness. There is both olive and a light mint shades of green in the rug, and while we are not thrilled with the mint, it doesn’t stand out too much when you look at the entire piece. Overall, we are happy with the purchase and the price was right for wool. There is no funky smell and some shedding, which is to be expected.

    Read More
    curlygirl252 September 3, 2011
  • Excellent Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    We went to Dalton Ga, the "carpet capital" looking for runners and rugs. We found the runners but couldn't find a round New Zealand wool rug for less than $800 that came close to matching our runners. We spent weeks searching until we found this rug. It was delivered in four days from purchase. It matched the quality of the runners we paid over $2,000 for. The colors were as they appeard on the webpage. Couldn't be more pleased with the $600.00 savings!

    Read More
    dealshopper62 January 14, 2011
  • agra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick wool, but the color green in the rug is an odd shade of mint/lime which is too bright for my home.The return shipping was too high due to the weight of this rug, so my husband is using it in his hobby room.

    Read More
    puppypwr January 7, 2010
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! I had a round rug which was 1 foot smaller in my foyer...a Karastan which I paid $600 for! I bought the 6 foot round rug from Overstock to replace my Karastan. The new rug looks better than the Karastan and the quality is better too! This rug is much thicker and better quality than the Karastan. I have recommended this rug to several friends and family members! We are very pleased!

    Read More
    deborahsb November 22, 2009
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This 6' round rug is beautiful. The colors are much more vibrant in real life than on the computer screen. The quality is absolutely fabulous! I have purchased many traditional wool rugs for my home. Without a doubt, this is the best value rug I own. It is beautiful, arrived very quickly and works perfectly in my home. I will definitely purchase from Overstock again.

    Read More
    psarizona October 24, 2009
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Just as pictured. Rich color and very plush...Came in a timely manner and well packaged.

    Read More
    lagooncat41 March 21, 2009
  • This rug is Fab!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug are as they are described. Very bold and solid in appearance. Rich looking.A terrific price. The pile is thicker than I thought it would be. Which adds to the great look overall.Fab, Fab, Fab !

    Read More
    jfk49 January 28, 2009
  • round rug from india
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO LIVES ON THE WEST COAST, so I did not see it, however the recepient loved it. `I did however order the same rug for myself, a few months ago, in an 8x11 rectangle size and found it to be absolutely beautiful. It was very plush and vibrant colores were true to picture. It is wool and will shed for a period of time. IT CERTAINLY LOOKS LIKE I PAID AT LEAST DOUBLE FOR IT. AN EXCELLENT BUY............GO FOR IT !!!!!!!

    Read More
    jjceremsak November 13, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these and I received them in less than a week. I live in Northern California. The rugs are far more beautiful than the photos. The colors are more vibrant and came in perfect condition. My husband, the critic, was not very optimistic, but when I opened the package and rolled them out, he was so pleased, he vacuumed the rugs, the area the rugs were going and then immediately wanted to place them. He was very impressed. Great product and great experience with Overstock.com. Thank you!!!

    Read More
    marniki August 27, 2008
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was true to it's description and was thickly woven w/rich colors. It's soft to tread upon, or nice for the kids to sit on for pow-wows. I'm satisfied with my purchase and hope it lasts and lasts. It did shed some during the first week, that was rubbed off from wear, but I think that was natural to get it broke in somewhat... being used for the first time. This rug is a sensible buy for me.

    Read More
    bridgettek July 24, 2008
  • YOU COME BACK WHEN IT IS A GOOD THING!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a really nice 6' round rug in the middle of my living room and I need one for another area of the same room. I have been trying to find one that is of equal quality and looks and I wanted a round one 6' I have been going through OS inventory for some time and came across this rug and said I think this is it. The more I looked at it the more I realized it was the one I have in the middle of my living room floor and purchased in June 2006. The reason I kept passing this up is the picture is NOTHING like the rug. The colors are burgandy and gold with blue and ivory and sage green. The colors are bright and the border is black also burgandy. It is not dark like the picture it is very rich and plush and very resistant. I have it laying upon our new fawn colored carpet in our new home and it is very nice looking you can not go wrong for the price which has not changed. Kudos OS. Oh! I have 15 rugs from OS and not dissapointed in any just do your homework and watch your monitor colors. Bonnie in Texas

    Read More
    16th green May 8, 2008
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about ordering a rug online. Not anymore; the colors are perfect, the quality is fantastic, and the price points exceptional. I am already looking for my next rug. Thank you!

    Read More
    golfergirl52 April 17, 2008
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received the rug and it looks exactly like the photo. The colors are rich and the quality excellent! A great deal again!!!

    Read More
    thefalls January 9, 2008
Sponsored Links