Sale $287.72

Was: $364.49

Save $76.77 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Ackworth Ivory/ Multi Abstract Rug (7'10 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK area rug
    Verified Purchase

    The actual color is more green than the picture shows Overall I'm happy with it

    Read More
    miguelq February 4, 2012
  • Ivory mist rug
    Verified Purchase

    The ivory mist rug's color is very close to picture. The rug has nice calming abstract stripes. You'll need a pad, however, it's not very thick. It is piling a bit, but hopefully this will subside.

    Read More
    wilams August 23, 2011
  • Colors did not match
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received was ivory and light green. The descripto on the tag said "ivory". It did not work for my application. What I LOVE about Overstock is that I was able to return the product at no cost, without any trouble. To be honest, other thatn the stripe pattern, i am not sure I received the right rug.

    Read More
    sfatlga July 13, 2011
  • Very nice rug; great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking area rug. Colors are natural in tone; darkest green seems to me to be lighter than it appeared on website. Colors and pattern compliment the room nicely, not loud or overbearing.

    Read More
    arlington5 May 3, 2011
  • Great quality but disappointing colors
    Verified Purchase

    The good news: The rug is excellent quality and soft to touch. It has held up well to the cat and the dog after five days on the floor (can't say that about the last rug!). It arrived very quickly. The price is great for this quality. But the warning: The colors were different than what I see on my monitor. I was expecting a mist/olive/grey effect since our room is mostly grey and muted green. When I first opened the rug, my first thought was, "Uh oh. It's gold." The largest stripes are gold which, combined with the light beige stripes, gave the rug a distinctly yellow-gold impression in the lamp (night) lighting. I didn't see any grey tones and the green was too bright. The next morning, with natural light, it was a tad more muted but still more green and less grey/mist than I was expecting. We're going to keep the rug - the quality and price is outweighing my distate for the gold color. But I was disappointed that Overstock did not have gold in the description. For another customer, those colors might be a plus. Another warning: Return shipping is extremely expensive. I read another review for an 8x10 rug that mentioned return shipping was only $$$ so I took the leap. Turns out that returning this or a similar size rug would be around $$$.

    Read More
    nancysarah April 5, 2011
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, high-quality rug. An absolute steal for the price. Love it!

    Read More
    angie024 February 28, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    the photo depicts the rug perfectly. the colors are right on and the quality is great.

    Read More
    ngrewal February 23, 2011
  • Fabulous Find!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing! The colors in the stripes are pretty dead on to what you see here. The color of the shades have grey undertones which makes them a bit more muted and neutral. The rug has a nice weight to it and is very well made. There is plenty of cushion to the pile which makes it appear more expensive. My only reccomendation would be to be sure to purchase a rug pad to prevent slippage. I have my rug on hardwood floors with a heavy dining table and it still moves a bit. This is a definite good buy for the size.

    Read More
    leozpride January 20, 2011
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug and high quality. Colors are very close to on-screen image. The cream stripes are recessed a bit with a woven texture and give the rug a nice 3-dimensional look. Has held up to movers walking all over it.

    Read More
    bumblebob November 30, 2010