Sale $337.99

MSRP: $1,069.00

Save $731.01 (68%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Ackworth Gold Abstract Rug (7'10 x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand tufted rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice good looking rug.Quality not so good. It lasted not even 8 months.Sad. :(

    Read More
    OstkUser1597668 November 17, 2017
  • Hand-tufted Ackworth Gold Abstract Rug (7'10 x 11'
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my master bedroom and the elegance it brings, is beyond words.. I am very please!

    Read More
    Lisamarie Galicia July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful...but!
    Verified Purchase

    Thus rug is gorgeous and plush, but the thin line that winds through the pattern is easily pulled by cats.

    Read More
    Liz O. July 12, 2017
  • A Great Rug for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a rug to replace my living room rug for months when I stumbled upon this one. The colors work well and I love the contemporary design. I love how it compliments my decor. My only complaint would be that I wish it were a thicker pile.

    Read More
    zippyandpokey May 17, 2015
  • Ok. Like it but don't love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug but colors were off for my needs. Wanted to love it, but buying a rug online too much of a hassle to return so I kept it

    Read More
    lizzard1966 September 19, 2014
  • Contemporary rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's couldn't be better! I love the fact that there are variations of wave withinthe rug. It is so pretty we don't wantto put a table on it, so haven't!

    Read More
    sixelaz1 September 5, 2012
  • Great quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    This rug cannot be found easily (I've searched many specialized sites), so your room has a better chance to be "unique". This is very nice and soft and sturdy in the same time, because of high density, my 5 year old son started rolling over as soon as we laid it on the floor and still does, months later. The neutral colors and the contemporary design ensure a perfect fit in almost any home. I'm really glad I found a good deal on a high quality product like this.

    Read More
    anda13 December 14, 2011
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    What a find! This fabulous rug looks fantastic in the great room. Got a 8 x 10 and looks and feels like money!! This rug has wonderful cut out details that is impressive. Wonderful color, detail, texture and look. Must have.

    Read More
    lilemi December 1, 2011