Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $290.69

Was: $405.49

Save $114.80 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hand-tufted Ackworth Beige/ Rust Rug (7'10 x 11' 0

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • One of my best buys
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is one of my best overstock buys. It is beautiful and thick. The colors are rust, sage, brown, and cream. My kitchen is rust and the rug in the family room is the perfect compliment. One thing tho, my was cut a bit crooked but I fixed it under my sofa.

    Read More
    nicole530 June 14, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It was everything I expected

    Read More
    Nikki P. March 24, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, some edges were a little loose. Overall a great value

    Read More
    8216 January 9, 2014
  • beautiful, nice feel yet initially smelly
    Verified Purchase

    overall am VERY happy would do again yet be fore-warned - this rug, when first cut out of the shipping plastic smells BAD - a lot like a plastic, chemical smell i would NOT have used it had people been coming over to the house for at least a week even now - albeit not overwhelming, the odor is still there .. . no idea why it is (is that due to the bulk storage?) nonetheless the only reason is does not have 5 stars is the odor which I seem decreasing every day (will prob be gone in one month) and the quality and look of this rug will last for years

    Read More
    missyloree September 12, 2012
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the rug as gift to my daughter for christmas.She called me when got home after she placed in her family room.She said it gave her room a new look,very excited about showing it off at her new years eve party.Thanks overstock,happy new to you and your staff.

    Read More
    pdq58 January 2, 2011
  • Artful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The design, colors and quality of this area rug belie its reasonable price. It would have cost easily twice as much in a department , furniture or carpet store. It adds warmth and color to the seating area where the couch is vanilla colored, as well as designating it the seating area. There has been no shedding at all. The different tufting levels add interest. If I had hung it on the wall it would be considered a piece of art. Thank you, Overstock, I am extremely pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cynthiarothstein November 23, 2010
  • Nice carpet - color a little off
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this carpet and the wool texture in my space. The colors were a little off from the picture but I expected that from the last review. The rug can be cleaned pretty easily; takes a few times with the vacuum to get all of the loose threads out. I wish the rug was a little thicker but I will just get a rug pad and it will be perfect.

    Read More
    ab206 October 15, 2010
  • Gorgeous rug, very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great quality, nice thick padding and soft on the feet. I would say the colors are a little more saturated in life compared to the picture (someone mentioned that in an earlier review), but certainly nothing major. It's got a nice retro look =]

    Read More
    madferret September 17, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted. The only problem is it ended up being too small (my own fault), so I ordered the larger one when it came on Overstock and now I'm even happier with 2 of these rugs in 2 separate rooms.

    Read More
    decornewhome November 4, 2009
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is of high quality, but the colors in the picture were not the same as the rug. The rug was much brighter. That being said it looks very nice in our finished basement.

    Read More
    jrug October 9, 2008
Sponsored Links